arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5080 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5080 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

CHONG S.
Malesia
09 febbraio 2015
Hotel At Strategic Location
Location, cleanliness, and staff performance.
I booked 3 Deluxe rooms and they upgraded all rooms to Premium. The hotel is just about 3 minutes walking distance from the MTR station. Nathan Road which is one of the happening streets in Hong Kong is nearby the hotel also. The rooms were clean but it were old. Overall, the hotel staffs were friendly.

Yoshitaka I.
Giappone
09 febbraio 2015
Good location
Location near subway, airport bus, shopping and food
Very good. Staff responsive and a very comfortable stay

Sui E.
Malesia
06 febbraio 2015
The price is ok , location quite good
No comment

MEI A.
Singapore
05 febbraio 2015
great location, free upgrade, clean room
location, cleanliness, staff speak English
Location of hotel is perfect. 1 min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station and 5 min walk to Mongkok. Very convenient. Got free upgrade so the room was comfortable and larger than other HK rooms I've stayed in. The staff, even housekeeping, can speak english

liew Y.
Singapore
05 febbraio 2015
Nice and Good Locations
Locations, Standard Space-(Not too small Space compare with other hotels), Clean.
Ok

Jeremiah C.
Singapore
03 febbraio 2015
Great location @ reasonable rates
Location, friendly staff, reasonable rates
About a 5 min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station, however travellers with large luggage may want to note that the nearest exit at Pitt Road does not have an escalator. Location was slightly off from Nathan Road, which is a plus as it will mean not having to face the large crowds immediately at the moment you step out of the hotel. Check-in/out was efficient. Staff was friendly and accommodating to my request of a late check-out as I had a race in the morning. Room decor was a bit old but overall comfortable and clean.

Michelle L.
Singapore
02 febbraio 2015
Convenient location
Good service,great location n price was good

Hui T.
Singapore
29 gennaio 2015
good location .... not bad ,overall good stay
the location is great !! walkable to all famous street .. and is near to mrt station ... walkable to take the airport bus too ...
Overall is good ... good location probably the best reason for me to book this hotel in the future ... but the room a bit dusty it irritate my sensitive nose ... housekeeping : they only clear the rubbish in the dustbin .. I have 2 empty curryfishball bowl on the desk and they didn't clear it ..haha.. is kinda obvious that is a rubbish but yah . they found $2 coin somewhere is the room and place it on my bed .. consider honest ??!!? Haha ? But overall is a good stay in cityview ..

Nicholas T.
Singapore
29 gennaio 2015
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good. Decent hotel at a decent rate. Good location along Nathan Road and it's convenient if you have to do business around the area.

Nicholas T.
Singapore
29 gennaio 2015
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good, decent hotel for a decent rate. Along the main Nathan Road area, which makes it convenient if you have to do business in the area.