arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5080 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5080 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

Choon H.
Singapore
18 giugno 2016
Toilet door faulty
Unable to lock but i never bother to report as only family travelling

Khaw P.
Singapore
17 giugno 2016
Consider good location with Handy phone for Premier room
Free baby crib for my premier room but quite squeeze space. Convenient 7-11 n street shops and MTR station just doorstep. Hotel provide free smartphone during stay. But maybe peak date hence I paid for quite costly amount for stay

PNG H.
Singapore
16 giugno 2016
NA
Nil

Eunice Y.
Singapore
16 giugno 2016
Affordable and very convenient
-

lawrence L.
Filippine
15 giugno 2016
Satisfied
2nd time in this hotel but unfortunately this time didn't upgrade my room. Nothing special in the deluxe room only thing is that free mobile to use

Shu T.
Singapore
15 giugno 2016
Lovely stay
The room was nice and Cosy and the staff is very helpful. The location is great as it's just a minute walk to the train station Yau Ma Tei. Good stay and will stay here again! ;)

Yuk L.
Regno Unito
15 giugno 2016
pleasant stay, great location and friendly staff
It was a pleasant surprise. This hotel provides free cell phone for calls and Internet browsing. The location is excellent, right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. There is airport shuttle bus nearby, and also free shuttle to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. I would recommend this hotel.

Tony K.
Stati Uniti
14 giugno 2016
nice location
I been dealing with them like 4 times already ,so far they upgraded my room this time and I love it .

YAP H.
Malesia
14 giugno 2016
great location
clean room

YAP H.
Malesia
14 giugno 2016
great location
clean room