2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5250 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5250 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Wen - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Lim - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Lim - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Premier con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016

SARAVUT - Thailandia
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

Mary - Filippine
In coppia
Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Pandian - Sri Lanka
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

LESLEY - Filippine
In coppia
Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Milicah - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

SARAVUT - Thailandia
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Chin - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: