2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5261 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5261 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Poh - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2015

Suk - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 9 notti - dicembre 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015

evon - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015

Yolenda - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2015

LI - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2015

Henry - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2015

KaiMing - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2014
Great location
Easier access, Near to MTR and Night market
The staffs are friendly and helpful but the room is a bit run down. 7-11 is just across the street and hotel is within walking distance to MTR.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2015

Virgilio - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Vio and Family
Good Location to the MTR, courteous and approachable staff, clean.
Very Good and we feel the warmth reception of the Staff.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2014

Supaporn - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Location good
Location good,Staff
Staff,Location very good
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2014

Wai - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Good Location
Location, Clean and Staff
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: