2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5236 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5236 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

cheah - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
😋 a very comfortable and good location hotel.
Very convinient, good location, easy acess to everywhere, a lot of nice food nearby. Will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Very good!!
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wong - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
GOOD STAY
LOCATION , STAFF AND ROOM CLEANLINESS
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bo - Svezia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2014
Not meeting my expectation
location, close to subway.
Water supply were cut twice during two days, but every room got a bucket to flush the toilet.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Audrey - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Great location!
Location is great as its just few steps away from yau ma tei mtr
Premium room we stayed was a tad bit too old. The room was too cold even with aircon switched off. It's a pain especially when coming out of the shower, especially so for the young children! Good thing the staff brought a heater for our use.
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kang - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Great Experience
walking distance to MTR station, hotel room is clean, hotel staffs are friendly
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wanrong - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Hotel Stay in City View
Clean, Good Service, Convenient
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hui - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Great location
Location and Service
The location is is 1 to 2 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Mongkok shopping area is also a 5 to 7 minutes walk away from the hotel too. We found ourselves shopping till quite late every night! The room is small but not old because it has been newly renovated. The toilet is clean also. Smooth check in and check out, the staff is friendly and helpful. Overall, I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a hotel that is accessible and easy to find.
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

THAM - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Location
location, friendly and clean
good
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zacc - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 8 notti - dicembre 2014
Served our needs well
We love the location of the hotel. It is near the MTR exit and some of the attractions like Fa Yuen St and Tung Choi St. We like the service of the staff also.
We stayed for a total of 8 nights at Cityview. As we have a toddler, we needed to settle his breakfast unhurried and in a spacious environment. The City Cafe was ideal for this. However, by the fifth day, we got a little tired of having the same food. Nonetheless, the food is nice. Especially love the porridge and cakes. The room was smaller than we imagined it to be, but we manage to find space to open and close our luggage. We couldn't unpack into the wardrobe as it was too small for a family. Toilet and shower are clean, though a bit small. We had to shower our boy in the confined space but no complains for the value for money. Though our room doesn't have a bathtub, I love the rain shower after a long day of shopping and walking. The indoor pool, fitness room and sauna are in the YMCA side of the hotel, accessible from the ground level, but I didn't have time to try them. The hotel is just round the corner from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. It was safe says my wife. There is a 7-11 store, KFC, Burger King and Ajisen Ramen nearby if you need any food. Local fare are available a short walk (5 min) away along the streets. What we liked most about our stay at Cityview was the staff. First impression was good. My email inquiry was attended to by the next day. The cafe manager was also very helpful with providing advice and suggestions of local goodies to buy back. The cleaners always greeted us every morning. Overall it was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kok - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Clean
Wifi , location and confortable
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: