2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5236 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5236 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Chan - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Nice and comfy
Near MTR, staff are nice and helpful and walking distance night market
Nice
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2014

Jong - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
ok
only location
Location good. Price too high. Room too small
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2014

Sue - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Nice place but improve on toilet and layout.
Cleanliness, convenient (near to MTR, eateryand shopping), courteous staff
Stay was good but room was very small. No space to put my luggage rack. Basin water flow was very slow and towel drop into toilet bowl as towel rack was just above it. Toilet condition also very run down. Time to renovate the toilet
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2014

ABDUL - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
Great and thank you very much
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2014

Min - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Hotel with excellent location
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, consistent quality
I am a repeat customer of The Cityview and they have never disappointed me. The location is excellent, less than 50 metres away from the MTR station. The quality is highly consistent and the room is very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when I come back to Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2014

Per - Svezia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
standard
Ford reception location
Cold from straff and clame
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2014

Huay - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Near train station
Location , spacious room
Enjoyed a great stay at the hotel. Though the furnishings was a little dated , the bigger room area and its location made up for it. City view was one of the drop off stops for the free shuttle from the airport express , which made the location ideal . In addition , it's near the train station.. Will stay there again for the convenience.
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2014

Tan - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Good location
Good Location, free upgrade of room upon request & near to MTR
Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2014

Kwan - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - novembre 2014
Great Location
Location. Nice staff. Late check out.
I have stayed at Cityview Hotel a few times before. Really like the location and the 12pm check out time. Plus I could leave my luggage there and pick it later to catch a late flight. Very clean hotel.
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2014

Cheung - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Good hotel choice. It has become my regular hotel
cleanliness, staff perfomrnace and politeness and loca convenience
It has been quite pleasant and I have chosen this hotel as my regular whenever I am visiting Hong Kong
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: