Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5138 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5138 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

David T. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2014

khai L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2013
value for money
location, room, staff
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2014

Mei W. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2014

Po Y. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2014

Man C. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2014

Charn N. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 8 notti - ottobre 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2014

I-Hsin K. - Taiwan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014

MEI W. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Location is very good
Location is very good
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014

Ernestine L. - Taiwan
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2014

Chua K. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2014
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2014