2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5242 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5242 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Caiqin - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Single bed is too small!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! The twin rooms were so near and we (2 small built ladies) hit each other when we sleep at night!
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Caiqin - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ZANN - Singapore
In coppia
Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Aung - Singapore
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jasmine - Singapore
In gruppo
Camera Premier con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Irene - Singapore
In coppia
Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wei - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera per Famiglie - 1 Letto Matrimoniale e 2 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chuthit - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Poh - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Economy Plus
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ben - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: