Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 5132 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5132 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

Jeanne Y. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Exxellent place.very convenient and safe 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very clean.. very accomodating staff to your needs which i like most ... the place is very convenient especially for me because i am solo traveller.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Leon N. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
The room was nice enough but the staff was a little inattentive.
During check in, everything was fine although the Receptionist was kind of rushing us for some reason I wouldn't want to know, but everything was fine. We checked out and left something in the room and we quickly went back to the hotel to inform them about the missing item, it took them almost 20 minutes just to retrieve something as small as a card holder. Although the item was retrieved, the time taken to recover such a small thing was rather peculiar.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

NUTTAPOL P. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Nathanael L. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

SIAW S. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Wen L. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Lim A. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Lim C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016

SARAVUT J. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

Mary P. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016