Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 868 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 868 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Hui - Taiwan
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Impressive!
The careful and thoughtful can be shown in many details, cannot be better more.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2016

Nils - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Always a pleasant stay
Close to MTR and bars in wanchai very helpful staff and clean and good rooms. Always a pleasure to stay there
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2016

Ngar - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Excellent
Clean, quiet, location
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2016

Gregory - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Small modern hotel with great location
A small hotel in Wanchai in Hong Kong. I did not eat in the hotel. Compared to other similar “boutique” hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong, this had slightly larger rooms and bathroom. My room had a good size double bed, working desk (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, iPod player/alarm, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I would stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2016

IRENE - Singapore
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Impeccable front desk service
Check-in/out was a breeze. Staffs were friendly and polite. Room was clean. Only problem is the walls are too thin and it's a nightmare if you get a chinese family next to you (just imagine kids running from room to room, knocking on the door screaming and adults talking/yelling at the top of their voices in that tiny room!)
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016

Jennifer - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Good location
Hard to find taxi from the hotel sometimes
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

MIN - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Great Hotel
Location, Comfortable room, Kind staff
When I go to Hong Kong, usually I stay at Fleming Hotel. Location is great in Wanchai, staff is very kind, breakfast is very decent.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

Nirin - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Ok
Ok
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016

Katy - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
So disappointed
The hotel is so old in reality, staffs were not helpful, bad experience. And I don't think this hotel deserves 4 stars
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016

David - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Very comfortable
Great location and very helpful staff
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: