Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 2108 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2108 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

harsh - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Probably the best hotel for visiting Hong Kong exhibition & conveniention centre.
Hotel location is good for visiting Hong Kong exhibition & conveniention centre, right next to it on the opposite side of the road. Room and bathroom was clean but room size was little small ( as it is usually like this in Hong Kong ) . Transportation and connectivity is not really good if you are a tourist here. Only was is a texi. Which is not cheep in Hong Kong. Overall , I enjoyed my stay and will return in future.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2016

Steven - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Nice Place in nice area
We were very pleased with the Hotel, and its Facilities. It has a great staff, and locations isnt bad. Some of the rooms have a view of the harbor as well.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2016

Steven - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Premier
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Very Pleasant Classy place
The hotel was not in HK Island, but advised to stay here. I am very happy we did, our entire group moved to this hotel after they were there for a few days. Will definitely return here again.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2016

Emer - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Disappointing
My 'ungraded' room left me wondering what the basic rooms would have been like. Needs a good clean and refurb.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2016

Wei - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Value for money
The hotel is situated next to the convention center. It is highly recommended for visitors to the convention center. There is not much good restaurants or shopping area near the hotel.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016

hengmeng - Macao
Viaggiatori singoli
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Flora - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
restaurant only mainly for buffet, No Bar.
there is a diffuser with Lavender which is sweet. but there is no bar or proper restaurant except buffet, can't really be relax after reach. if ppl come for exhibition, the location is excellent
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

MINGCHIEH - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Quite OK
not very close to Wanchai subway station, neither has convenience story near by. However, very near the converance center. Hotel staff are ok polite, friendly but not professional.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Torsten - Germania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Queen/Doppia con Letti Singoli con Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
For business in Kowloon - just OK ...
small rooms, standard breakfast ... but thats what you get in HKG - still worth going there for one ot two nights....
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016

Jeffrey - Australia
In coppia
Camera Premier Queen/Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Received a free upgrade to a harbour view room.
Great experience.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: