Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 4430 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

SIEW Y. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Very good location
It was a good stay. The hotel rate is a bit high considering that it does not include breakfast and internet (HKD140 per day). I did unfortunately witnessed a small incident while checking in. There were 2 Koreans checking in and their English to very limited. The staff was asking for his passport and later for their creditcard but they didn't seem to understand. Even so the staff wasn't really helping when all he did was just repeating the word in a robotic manner (with a smile though). So it might be hard to travellers who cannot speak English.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Takahiro G. - Giappone
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Best price for adjoining rooms of two, which provides new utility value
It was a little bid taking risk to book adjoining rooms in affordable price the hotel had been offering in agoda, but they arranged our reservation with connecting door between two rooms when we checked in, which let our stay much comfortable as if we stayed in suite room. I had several experiences staying in suite room or deluxe room around this area, the cost performance of adjoining rooms at this hotel is one of the best for the guests more than two, as far as they provide connecting door between two rooms.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Rafael S. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Value for money, near MRT stations
Staff are very helpful and courteous
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

QIAN T. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Revamped hotel, fantastic location but old facilities
There isnt any significant upgrade for the facilities and the rooms from the previous, but if you are looking for a fantastic location, this hotel is just behind the peninsula hotel with good food and Watsons around.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

JUDY B. - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2016
Very nice hotel, will stay there again
A great place to stay for my first visit to Hong Kong
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

Emmanuel P. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Very Satisfied!
I gave all parameters a 5/5. Except for the small room space, i have no complaints at all. Fast check-in and all other staffs are very much willing to assist. Location to MTR access and malls are just beneath/underground the hotel. Post-Checkout queries via email will be answered within a day!!!
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016

Chow G. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good location but will not stay here again.
More better choices hotel around this area. Will not recomend this hotel.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

Anne D. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Very good
Thanks
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

JONG L. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Wifi not free
Wifi not free
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016

Hwei L. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Strategic Location, value for money
If you are looking for place to stay at kowloon area, i strongly recommend this hotel. PRICE: value for money definitely ROOM: Slightly small, but adequate if u are just using it for a rest. Good sound proof, air con at top notch condition LIFT n Facilities: Enough lifts with minimal waiting time, no much of other facilities but i think its adequate. Fast response when called for room service or lending iron boards. Taxis and bus stop is just within 2 minutes walking distance. Location: <2 minute walk to the nearest rail station. 10 min walk to victoria harbour. <5 min walk to nearest mega shopping malls. 20 min walk from Kowloon park for a stroll. Food: Hotel has a small cafe beside the reception counter. Lots of shops for currency exchange and food one street behind the hotel.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016