Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4476 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4476 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

LEI - Macao
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati: Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Close to shopping area
Close to shopping area, nice decoration, good location
it is a very nice hotel very elegant decoration and clean, close to shopping centers and MTR staion, very convenience
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2013

Sean - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati: Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Luxury Feel
Nice Staff, Good Service, Luxury equipment.
Immediate respond when call room service and house keeping. All staff very hard working and friendly. They treat all customers like VIP. Rooms provide high quality stuff like tooth brush,slipper,comb and etc. Provide high speed internet with no unit control. I could say this Hotel is top 3 hotel in my life as I been travel so many country.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2013

Charlie - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
I had great time staying in the hotel
Nice rooms, near restaurants
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2013

Winnie - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
comfy & neat room, clean & spacious, convenient
location, room decor, space
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2013

CHANG - Taiwan
In coppia
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati: Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Clean Room with good breakfast
good room design, delicious breakfast, direct public transfortation to airport
The Luxe Manor is a good hotel which include contiental buffet breakfacst. Standard room is not very big, but design is good.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2013

San - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Bad ... premier room double bed is small !
Deisgn, location & breakfast
quite horrible ... Maintenance of condition is pretty bad, the superior double bed is very small, unable to sleep a couple. Eventually I changed to a twin bed room. Actually I forget a free upgrade, which I found being cheated ... As I request if they had a larger bed to accommodate couple they need me to pay 50% more but did not remind me for free upgrade. I found the terms when I waked up but as I just stay one night so I did not argue, ut I leave me a very bad experience with the hotel.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2013

Jazelle - Filippine
In coppia
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati: Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
European feel hotel while in Hong Kong
quality and deliciouse breakfast, european setting, clean.
My experience with The Luxe Manor is great. We had a good sleep and waking up with a good and quality breakfast.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2013

Joori - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati: Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Clean, pretty,well deisigned
Well designed, City located, nice breakfirst
Well designed city located hotel and got good promotion price in Agoda. The breakfirst was quite nice and room was clean but little bit small as most of hotel in HK.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2013

Chan - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
City Center
Shopping , City, Bar
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2013

Oei - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati: Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Unique Interior
It has great design esp the lobby's furniture, great location and fast check in and out service.
It was great except for the fact that the room might be smaller than i thought.But overall it was okay, at least the bathroom are quite spacious compared to other hotels in the city area.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: