arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 4346 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4346 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

Hao L.
Singapore
12 agosto 2013
Great Location, Beautiful Room
Location, Convenience, Nice Decor
Friendly efficient staff. Convenient location for local food, shopping, transport. Airport shuttle is at the hotel's doorstep. Will stay here again .

Yi G.
Singapore
12 agosto 2013
Cozy and wonderful
Unique decoration, good staff service, easy access to public transport

Hera B.
Filippine
12 agosto 2013
The Luxe is living up to its name and MORE
Location, Cleanliness, excellent selection and service at the in-house restaurant
My colleagues stayed here and only wish they had stayed for much longer while they were in HK. The room rate was worth it and the staff were attentive and proactively showed guests the different rooms available before checking-in...excellent and effective measure to upsell!

LOUIS T.
Francia
12 agosto 2013
great
location space design

Bao P.
Cina
12 agosto 2013
Nice environment
Design, friendly, clean
Very nice environment, convenient to access subway and shopping center, comfortable rest atmosphere..

Tan K.
Malesia
11 agosto 2013
Excellent
Good Service, Good Location & Clean

kweng C.
Malesia
11 agosto 2013
Eat, play, sleep..
Location, comfort, design

Ho S.
Hong Kong
09 agosto 2013
Good
1. Clean hotel 2. comfortable bed 3. Reasonable price

Grace T.
Singapore
07 agosto 2013
amazing hotel
helpful front desk staff, central location and close to many shopping malls as well as dining locations
it was good. no major issues. would recommend it to people who are willing to fork out a bit more money for comfort.

Ricky K.
Singapore
07 agosto 2013
Would definitely stay again
Friendly staff, spacious suite and free upgrade
It was even better than my first stay a few months ago. They searched the system and noticed that I had stayed here before and gave me a free upgrade to their suite which was the best room I've been in my numerous trips to Hong Kong. Definitely going to stay here again.