Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 518 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 518 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

ROBERTO I.
Filippine
29 giugno 2016
A very good and relaxing experience staying in Mercer Hotel. The personnel in the Reception are ver
I will suggest one thing: Breakfast menu should not be of the same kind everyday. We ate the same breakfast for all of 4 days we stayed in your Hotel.

ray K.
Stati Uniti
13 giugno 2016
Great location
The Sheung Wan neighborhood is changing fast. The nice simple rooms are like mini apartments. The Mercer has a simple gym, and a great breakfast. I've stayed in the property a number of times in the past, but noticed it is not aging well. I was disappointed in the working order of the bathroom.

Anna S.
Russia
16 maggio 2016
Great service
We stayed here during our wedding celebration. Staff was super attentive and helped by taking care of lots of things a bride and a groom and their guests may need. It was nice to have more space than just a hotel room.

Oscar H.
Indonesia
09 maggio 2016
Overall good
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.

Matthew H.
Stati Uniti
08 maggio 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.

Yun Y.
Stati Uniti
17 aprile 2016
the mercer
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!

Andrew D.
Australia
11 aprile 2016
Location was perfect for me
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.

Seanghee P.
Corea del Sud
24 marzo 2016
disappointed
we finally changed the hotel

ENG Y.
Malesia
23 marzo 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel
Clean, chic and comfortable
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.

Pranav K.
India
17 marzo 2016
my stay at The Mercer
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.