arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 515 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 515 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

Oscar H.
Indonesia
09 maggio 2016
Overall good
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.

Matthew H.
Stati Uniti
08 maggio 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.

Yun Y.
Stati Uniti
17 aprile 2016
the mercer
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!

Andrew D.
Australia
11 aprile 2016
Location was perfect for me
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.

Seanghee P.
Corea del Sud
24 marzo 2016
disappointed
we finally changed the hotel

ENG Y.
Malesia
23 marzo 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel
Clean, chic and comfortable
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.

Pranav K.
India
17 marzo 2016
my stay at The Mercer
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.

Eun-young H.
Corea del Sud
13 febbraio 2016
Good value for money
Location, separate kitchen
Convenient hotel

Mukund B.
India
13 febbraio 2016
Leisure trip to HongKong
Conveniently located near Macau Ferry terminal and Sheung Wan MTR station, Well equipped room with kitchenette, Clean and comfortable
Very comfortable stay, adequate breakfast , clean rooms and kitchnette, fresh linen Hotel lobby &I reception desk are too congested. Also the breakfast room is small.

JAE K.
Corea del Sud
11 febbraio 2016
Spacious, clean.
Spacious, reasonable price, easy access to MTR. Reasonable price. Reception desk personnel was playing mobile games during entire stay. he answered what I asked for help, but nothing further kindness.