Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 529 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 529 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

SUK - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Executive con 1 Camera da Letto e Minibar e Cellulare Gratuiti
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Great
Very convenient and excellent
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SUK - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Executive con 1 Camera da Letto e Minibar e Cellulare Gratuiti
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Great
Very convenient and excellent
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SUK - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Executive con 1 Camera da Letto e Minibar e Cellulare Gratuiti
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Very convenient and excellent
Very convenient and excellent
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SUK - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Executive con 1 Camera da Letto e Minibar e Cellulare Gratuiti
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Great
Very convenient and excellent
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Simon - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Strategied located
The location of hotel located at the hub of city centre. Conveniently access to shopping and MTR station.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ROBERTO - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Executive Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
A very good and relaxing experience staying in Mercer Hotel. The personnel in the Reception are ver
I will suggest one thing: Breakfast menu should not be of the same kind everyday. We ate the same breakfast for all of 4 days we stayed in your Hotel.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ray - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Monolocale King Executive con Minibar e Cellulare Gratuiti
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Great location
The Sheung Wan neighborhood is changing fast. The nice simple rooms are like mini apartments. The Mercer has a simple gym, and a great breakfast. I've stayed in the property a number of times in the past, but noticed it is not aging well. I was disappointed in the working order of the bathroom.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anna - Russia
In coppia
1 Camera Executive
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Great service
We stayed here during our wedding celebration. Staff was super attentive and helped by taking care of lots of things a bride and a groom and their guests may need. It was nice to have more space than just a hotel room.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Oscar - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Executive Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Overall good
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Matthew - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Executive Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: