Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 7198 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Andreu - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Convenient location to China Ferry
Convenient to China ferry terminal, TST, and shopping
I stay often at The Royal Pacific because it is the very convenient to the China ferry terminal, which is just downstairs. The room is quite comfortable.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2013

On - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Premier Plus Hotel Wing
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Nice Hotel
I love the view
Very nice, love the view, feeling not in down town.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2013

YUEN - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Superb hotel
good location, good price, good services
oI was amazed with the fast internet speed and good services provided for our stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. Definately will return to the hotel again during my next trip to Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2013

Tour - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Sizeable with quality service
Comfortable, convenient and good service
Very convenient. It is besides one of the city parks, Kowloon Park, and the famous sightseeing point Victoria Harbour. The shopping center Ocean Terminal and Harbour City are on foot distance. Staffs are fit for international service as they can speak Mandarin and English accurately.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2013

Chan - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
convenience
friendly staffs, close to shopping mall, good seaview
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2013

Chan - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Close to Shopping Centre
friendly staffs, close to shopping centre, good seaview
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2013

Prost - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Great stay, can't complaint
Location, reasonable nightly rate, modern facilites
eHad a good stay this time for the nightly rate I paid for. I got a nice,clean, modern and sizeable room with free internet, and free bottle water for brushing your teeth. Imagine that; free internet and free bottle water at a Hong Kong hotel? It's never heard off. For this room and this kind of rate it surely beats the Marco Polo hotel 10 times over. Looking forward to staying there again. Highly recommende for those business traveller who frequently goes to China/macau by ferryd
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2013

Hang - Macao
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
hallway smells, room ok.
clean, nice room
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2013

Ana - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
Beautiful hotel in excellent centralized location.
Next to bay area, central location closed to restaurants, sightseeing and transportation.
Our stay here was excellent. Rooms a bit small but very comfortable and clean. Hotel is in an excellent location right next to the bay area, walking distance to star ferry which takes you across to Hong Kong area for a very good prize, close to famous shopping streets and Night Market. 15 minute very pleasant walk to Avenue of stars and museums. Really enjoyed my stay here.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2013

Herrine - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Premier Plus Hotel Wing
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2013
Great place to stay
service, price, location
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: