Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 7157 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Fredyzer X. - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Good
Centrally located, good service and clean
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2013

Kattleya P. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Good location hotel
Easy to access the shopping area and plublic transportation.
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2013

Chan Y. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
a very nice hotel. very good location. convenient
clean, friendly, comfortable
a very nice hotel at very good location which is very convenient to any part of Hong Kong for shopping, dining, drinking, anything. it is a very good hotel for business travelling and PK shopping.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2013

Ove R. - Norvegia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Conventient and centrally located
Location, modern, price
This is a typical business hotel with no charm what so ever really except being an ok place to sleep and stay in if you need a Hotel in Kowloon. Service is very machine like Hong Kong style, not personal or very good. The small restaurant cafe downstairs has a nice outdoor sitting space but the food was definately over priced. The best thing with this hotel is the location. It is just above the Chines ferry terminal which makes it a 5 minutes walk to get to the Ferry. Will probably come back to this hotel only for that last reason.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2013

charn C. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Best location for shoppers
Location, cleanliness, and hotel room size and design
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2013

Foong C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
Overall stay was enjoyable.
The hote is clean, centrally located and comfortable.
Overall stay was enjoyable and bring back fond memories as we had stayed over at the hotel during our honeymoon about 9years ago. The hotel did undergo some renovations and the whole place looks cosy, grand and most importantly the room is comfortable and clean. Will definitely go back again during our next trip.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2013

Ho K. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
comfortable
convenience
this hotel is in the centre of the city, very convenience on transportation, the room is absolutely clean, the staffs is professional and have good manner. I would recommend this to my friend.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2013

Juanito A. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
The location of the hotel is very convenient.
Location, fast internet, accessible.
It was good. What I liked best was that it was on top of the terminal to macau, and it was close to shopping areas in the Tsim Sha Tsui area.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2013

chak N. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
well
good location and perfect facilities
This hotel has a good locaton such as near to the shopping malls and city centre.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2013

Jong K. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Cofortness. great location.
location. friendly staff. large and well equipped room
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2013