Buono 7,0
sulla base di 1722 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1722 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

CHI - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Great hotel
quite far from Metro. But quiet.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Jian - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Simple hotel
walkable distance to MTR, equipped with simple facilities
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Mohamed - Canada
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Very nice place!
Very nice place, but WIFI sucks! This should be my favourite place to stay but with super slow WIFI, I will never choose this again. If you don't care about WIFI this place is amazing!
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Teeranant - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera per Famiglie - Offerta Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
It's not a 4 star hotel
Well, The price was pretty good for me when I made my decision to book this hotel during the weekend (สอ งพันกับอี กยี่ สิ บบา ท ต่อคืน) so, the point is if you have to travel via AE (Airport Express) from the Airport to Causeway Bay and you have to carry all your luggages from Time Square (which is the nearest MRT exit) by foot around 10min. (It's good with the backpack but it's not convenient with the luggage) The thing that I felt very very disappointed was.. when I went out and I hang the makeup room tag at the door. then when I back to my room at night, the cleaner didn't clean anything inside your room such as bed-making, clear the bin, clean the toilet and even wash the mirror. They just change a towel, fill the soap - shampoo.. just like that..!! Overall is just fine!! The room is quit small, reasonable price, Good location, If you don't mind with the walking distances from the hotel to the MRT station, or you may try to take the bus because the bus stop is in front of the hotel or maybe UBER (pretty cheap than the local taxi)
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Angeli - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera per Famiglie con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Wonderful surprise!
I've had a bad experience booking hotel rooms in Hong Kong before, with even four- or five-star hotels that looked pretty online turning out to be dirty. The Vela Hong Kong Hotel is not like that. It's a four-star hotel that lives up to the name. With an Agoda booking, we were able to take advantage of an upgrade that gave us the equivalent of one room free. The hotel is in a respectable, peaceful suburb. It's a bit out of the way, serviced by trams and buses, but it's restful and relaxed--great for a vacation with my not-so-spry parents. It's ok in terms of cleanliness, better than most of hotels I've booked at the same price points. Staff service is amazing! They speak English well, are very polite and helpful. KUDOS! Facilities can be improved. Some public spaces smell a bit of stale cigarette smoke, and it will be good if a gym or swimming pool can be added. It can also benefit from adding a full-service restaurant and offer breakfast meals for travelers and hotel guests.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016

Gordon - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Vista Città
Soggiorno di 10 notti - agosto 2016
The room is a bit small and found a couple of flies in the room.
The bar on ground floor serves good beer.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016

Yu - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Not so good
Before check out, cleared up my room and took away all my belongings when i was out in the morning. So I can't open the door with my key. Serious communication problems between different departments.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

Javier - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Dirty, smelly, basic things not working
Dirty, smelly, basic things not working
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016

WONG - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
excellent
value for money
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016

Zee - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Great location for cheaper accommodation.
The only upset I had was seeing a cockroach on the first day but after that we didn't see any. Location was really good as it was next to the Causeway Bay shopping district, we could buy almost anything we need there and get supper at late hours. I didn't use their free mobile phone but was impressed that they offered that as it could really be very handy for a traveller. The Front Desk was friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: