Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Buono 7,4
sulla base di 6323 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 6323 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

Ran S. - Israele
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
average hotel
the prices are good, the location is great
The value for money is good. The hotel itself is pretty old and repairments are needed. The staff weren't really helpful - we got a different type of room than the one we ordered (twin bad instead of double) and when we asked to change they say there aren't any rooms and that we didn't ask for a double bed (although it was mentioned in the booking). they located us in a smoking floor although we specifically asked for a non-smoking and refused to move us.
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2014

Paul S. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2014
well located and affordable
Location, cleanliness, affordability
Very good stay, I have been to other hotels in the area, and the rooms here are smaller. the club room is also basic, but the hotel is great for its location to the Convention centre and local restaurants and bars.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2014

Pang M. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Excellent, clean and centrally located.
Cleanliness, near MTR and value for money
Hotel Staff were friendly. Breakfast was reasonable good. Room is big and clean.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2014

Daniel C. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Best value in Wanchai
Attentive staff, clean room, great location
This is the second time my wife and I stayed at the Wharney Guang Dong Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the value and convenience of location. Just a few minutes walk to the Wanchai Ferry terminal and close to MRT. Because Lockhart Road is also a popular destination for nightlife, there are always taxis available. Best for business travelers or people on a shopping holiday in Hong Kong
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2014

Daniel E. - Svizzera
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Very convenient location but refurbishment is due
Location, Internet, Reception
Very good location and good internet. Fast check-in and check-out, helpful staff. The room is basic and would need some refurbishment.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2014

Tony K. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
convenient and budget hotel
location, price and service
It was perfect and easy access to shopping centres in Causeway Bay and Central.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2014

Alan R. - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Average hotel more of a 3.5 star
None
Average to ok
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2014

Adeline C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Pleased with the overall hotel experience
Location, Food, NIghtlife
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2014

Cheong M. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Good stay Convenient to move around
Near MTR Have a good numbers of places for food all located a few units away
Good stay Staff very helpful Located near food locatio 24hurs eating place next to hotel
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2014

Supannasa M. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Great place at a very great price!
Clean, Convenient, Value of money
The staff are great, they are very helpful. The hotel is very close to MTR and the local food area. If you want the nightlife, just walk by a little further, that's all. Happy and will be going back there again!
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2014