2015
Buono 7,4
sulla base di 6427 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 6427 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità del servizio 7,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

Suresh - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Good and comfotable
Central location, clean, easy approach
Good and comfortable. It was relaxing after whole days work.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2013

Thoh - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior Tripla
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Small
Location and nightlife
The rooms are really really small. We requested for a triple room but may have been given a twin bed from the layout of the beds.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2013

Marisse - Filippine
In gruppo
Superior Tripla
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
Official hotel of HK dancesport competition
Location, clean,
I only had a problem with the coffee shop where the attendant insisted I go down and pay for breakfast even though the hotel had already swiped my credit card..very discourteous lady.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2013

David - Israele
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
great location nice and clean room
location is very good easy access to all distantions,
Very good, highly recommended metro station is near bay , nitghtlife is nice
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2013

Russ - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Cannot beat the price point for the location
Location to nightlife on the Island
Not that it is a high class hotel, but to get similar accommodations in the same area, you would easily have to pay close to double. So all in would be highly recommended by myself.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2013

Jenny - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
The location is very good and the staff is very fr
Freindly staff, hotel is clean and tidy, room are big
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2013

Jenny - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 9 notti - luglio 2013
The location is very good and the staff is very fr
Freindly staff, hotel is clean and tidy, room are big
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2013

JOSEFINA - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
My stay was comfortable in a simple, clean hotel.
The room was small but comfortable enough, clean and had decent wifi internet.
Overall, the hotel was simple but clean, and served the purpose of having a decent, comfortable, practical place to sleep. The hotel room and bathroom were small but clean, and had the basic amenities, with decent wifi service. It had 2 single beds, but they were also comfortable. The hotel breakfast had the basic dishes. The small lobby could use a little more seating, when people would need to wait for their companions. The location was quite near the Convention Center, which was our destination in HK. There were many eateries nearby, and the MTR was just a few minutes walk away.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2013

Otto - Danimarca
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
The stay was comfortable
Central location - good rooms - Breakfast was acceptable
The stay was good, we had a good time at the hotel, small swimming pool, but had sauna and steam bath which was very good.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2013

Richard - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2013
Noisy night staff, noisy corridors, often woken up
Internet, location
Noisy, disruptive and inconsiderate guests who didn't only knock on their friends doors all times of the night but insisted on shouting through the closed door. Night staff and porters conducted room maintenance in the corridor at 1.30 in the morning, after complaining, 30 minutes after all had gone quiet, the night manager called my room to tell me the work was bow complete.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: