2015
Ottimo 7,4
sulla base di 6440 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 6440 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

annie - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
good experience
clean room, good staff, convinient
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2013

kevin - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
Reasonably priced, clean hotel in Wanchai
Location, value, staff
This was my second stay at the Wharney. It is in the middle of Wan Chai which is a nightlife district. The rooms are small (normal for Hong Kong). This time the bathroom was slightly larger. The mattresses are firm here. It is close to the MRT which allows you to get all over the Hong Kong metro area. It is reasonably priced for a Hong Kong hotel, you can usually find a room for $125-$150 although if there is a major conference these same small rooms could be going for $300+
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2013

Tan - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Small and cosy rooms
Free wifi (1user), clean beds
The hotel is located in Wan Chai area, nearby to bars and nightlife entertainment. It is within walking distance to the MTR.
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2013

Chengrong - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
A comfy hotel that is easily accessible
- value for money
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2013

Colin - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
I would go back to this hotel
Floor 18 no noise, easy check in, close to the MRT
Would return , City hotel so don't expect fantastic scenery from your window Clean rooms and value for money
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2013

T - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
nothing special with this hotel
location, knight life and clean rooms
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2013

Ramesh - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Lauzy hotel and satff, bad breakfast, not value $
Nothing to talk about
Terrible. Staffs are not helpful,Check in took 1hour
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2013

HUUDUC - Italia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
clean , good for exhibition and nightlife
location , price , clean
i've been before , the hotel is very near to the exhibition center and nightlife . the price is affordable
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2013

Sean - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
Convenient and fairly priced
Location, price, counter service
I've stayed at this hotel a few times. I'm happy to recommend it provided you get a good deal on price. Rooms are tired and the bathroom could do with a clean - note the bathrooms are small and no shampoo is provided. I stay here because it is close to my office in Admirality, close to the tram, and has good nightlife including bars and restaurants all around it.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2013

kumaravel - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
nice hotel for family and solo travelers
loction. clean and comfort hotela
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: