Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1578 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1579 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Alan - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Luxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Nice layout, good size and location.
value for money, great location, friendly staff and good rooms.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016

Ernawati - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Luxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Great hotel and great location
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016

Kota - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Luxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Very good
Best option to stay in the city center
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016

Lynette - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Luxe
Soggiorno di 10 notti - agosto 2016
Good for singles or couple.
I stayed here once before in a bigger room for two people. It was very good. That was 5 star. This time I am in a small room for me only. The room had a very sweaty smell. I could not get rid of it though I turned the air-cond down to very cold. It needs a service. Wondered if other rooms were having the same smell. Other than that, the room was very good.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Alex - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Camera Luxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
One of the best in HK
Excellent Hotel
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Beng - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Luxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2016
Excellent Location
Location is pretty convenient, nearby MTR station and lots of restaurant. Overall cleanliness was satisfactory, however, just hope that the cleaner could be more careful on blind spot area.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Tammy - Canada
In coppia
Camera Luxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Great location
Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable and its an excellent location. Close to the mtr and walkable to both Central and Causeway Bay
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Sze - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Luxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Nice time in here
within City . clean room
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

david - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Luxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Great room, hard to find.
The hotel is hard to find at night. There are no signs on the street level. The hotel lobby, if you can call the area a lobby, is on the third floor. I arrived early, around 8 AM. I as told there were no rooms available and check in time was 2 PM. I asked if they would check me in early if a room was available and was firmly told come back at 2. The room was very good, big, clean and comfortable but the hitel has only 2 elevators so you have to waut sometimes. You must return the room key cards or they charge you, which is inconvenient because you have to stop on the thrird floor, drag your luggage with you, just to return the key.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Kingston - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Luxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Well designed room, good location if you like walking a little
Room felt like a small studio as there are no walls and only a door for the shower. If you need a desk to work on, even the regular room has it. No breakfast included for me. Check-in and out was a bit slow
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: