Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 346 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 346 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1
Ordina in base

Wing - Hong Kong
In coppia
Suite Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Na
Na
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2016

KIW - Malesia
In coppia
Suite Superior (Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
good place near to town
i love it
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016

Chee - Malesia
In coppia
Suite Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2016
Friendly staffs, excellent place.
I would definitely choose Yi or other service apartment provided by Xin.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016

Kevin - Canada
In coppia
Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Small bed
I guess in tsim sha tsui, hotel rooms ate relatively small. actually, i think the double bed is placed wrong, not comfortable to sleep on. The bathroom on the other hand is quite nice. The only problem is the hair dryer, just too weak to blow the hair dry. Anyways, we enjoyed the expresso at the reception.
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2016

Miya - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Suite Superior (Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size)
Soggiorno di 13 notti - febbraio 2016
Serviced apartment
Size of room, staff and quite location
Overall very good...been staying at the same place for years. Only thing now I'm noticing is it needs updating as things have worn and started breaking. But still overall not bad...
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2016

TAI - Hong Kong
In coppia
Suite Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Great
The room is big
Recensione del: 10 marzo 2016

Ho - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Suite Superior (Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Floor cleanliness
Not really good.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2016

Soh - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Disappointed stay
I've booked a 4 nights stay. First day after they make up my room, I lost my iPhone charger. Their reception located on the 5th floor is very unhelpful. They don't answer the calls, you have to go down personally to the reception for things. On the second last day of my stay, nobody make up my room even though I've hanged the signage for make up room. Apart from having a very big spacious room, the service and cleanliness is totally not up to my expectation. Very disappointed.
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2016

Hoi - Hong Kong
In coppia
Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Small and freezing room
valuable
The room was small. Cannot have the air con set up on higher degrees (stays at 19, which feels like less than 16 actually...) Freezing cold, the staff suggest to turn off aircon in a room where the window cannot open.
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2016

TAK - Hong Kong
In coppia
Suite Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to
There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: