arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 76 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 76 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 5,6

Chieh C.
Taiwan
29 settembre 2015
Small room, air condition noise
1.Location is good 2.Dedoration is clean 3.Wifi is good
Samll room, a little expensive, staff is nice but not always at hotel, you can call them via the hotel phone, the air condition is noisy and you can hear the wind from the air condition tunnel when you sleep, WiFi connection is good, this is my first time stay at Hong Kong, I not really know the price and quality if other hotels are the same.

Grahame W.
Australia
05 settembre 2015
Nice basic hotel.
Location. Friendly staff, hot shower good wifi.
Great location. Friendly staff. Hot shower. Good air con. Good WIFI. Recommend to anyone who is on shoe string budget.

Ai C.
Malesia
12 giugno 2015
Exploring HK
Location Only

Lisandro R.
Argentina
26 dicembre 2014
Very affordable option for its location
Location, price, staff
It is kind of difficult to find if you don't know how HK streets are set up. Once you find the door, go upstairs two floors (at May 14' there was a tennis shop on the 1st floor). Rooms are just for sleep, clean, air condioned. The bathroom is too small and sometimes a bit of smell can be feel from the bed (which is two feet away from bathroom). If you are looking for somewhere to crash and have a bath after walking the whole day in HK, this is a place for you.

ZAINUDDIN F.
Malesia
10 novembre 2014
Good
Near to MTR and Market

YI L.
Taiwan
27 settembre 2014
budget inn
economy, location and friendly staff

Christine Q.
Filippine
21 settembre 2014
Best value
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.

C T.
Taiwan
18 settembre 2014
OK
OK

Chiong O.
Singapore
13 settembre 2014
Chiong
location
Good

YANG J.
Singapore
25 agosto 2014
Excellent!
Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!