Buono 7,3
sulla base di 77 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 77 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 5,6
Ordina in base

Darwan - Indonesia
In coppia
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
economical hotel in the good location
location and nothing else
supposed to categories this hotel as hostel. the room is quite small. its clean, but its way small. But location is great. the toilet is quite small. I like the location, near to shopping and food stalls. if you are travelling on budget, i recommend this hotel/hostel.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2015

Chieh - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Small room, air condition noise
1.Location is good 2.Dedoration is clean 3.Wifi is good
Samll room, a little expensive, staff is nice but not always at hotel, you can call them via the hotel phone, the air condition is noisy and you can hear the wind from the air condition tunnel when you sleep, WiFi connection is good, this is my first time stay at Hong Kong, I not really know the price and quality if other hotels are the same.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2015

Grahame - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Tripla con 1 Letto Matrimoniale e 1 Letto Singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Nice basic hotel.
Location. Friendly staff, hot shower good wifi.
Great location. Friendly staff. Hot shower. Good air con. Good WIFI. Recommend to anyone who is on shoe string budget.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2015

Ai - Malesia
In coppia
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Exploring HK
Location Only
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2015

Lisandro - Argentina
In coppia
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Very affordable option for its location
Location, price, staff
It is kind of difficult to find if you don't know how HK streets are set up. Once you find the door, go upstairs two floors (at May 14' there was a tennis shop on the 1st floor). Rooms are just for sleep, clean, air condioned. The bathroom is too small and sometimes a bit of smell can be feel from the bed (which is two feet away from bathroom). If you are looking for somewhere to crash and have a bath after walking the whole day in HK, this is a place for you.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2014

ZAINUDDIN - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Tripla con 1 Letto Matrimoniale e 1 Letto Singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Good
Near to MTR and Market
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014

YI - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
budget inn
economy, location and friendly staff
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2014

Christine - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie con 2 Letti Matrimoniali
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Best value
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2014

C - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
OK
OK
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2014

Chiong - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Tripla con 1 Letto Matrimoniale e 1 Letto Singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Chiong
location
Good
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: