2015
Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1193 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1193 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

VIJHAYA - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Budget
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Nice hotel 24hrs room service
Would recommend to everyone
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

Emma - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Beautiful hotel
Good location in a quieter Street in T Nagar, walking distance to many restaurants and the shopping district. Staff were incredibly helpful. Good facilities and buffet breakfast was fantastic!
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2016

ruth - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Great stay
Great for a short break.rooms very comfortable, Japenese restaurant amazing
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2016

David - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 6 notti - gennaio 2016
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India
Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2016

Avinash - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Premier - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Holiday
Location , bedroom and presentation
Quite good , good location Clean environment
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2016

burton - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
my stay
staff, food, cleanliness
very good
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2016

burton - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
good
great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
excellent
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2016

Olivar - India
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard
Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

Sriram - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Nice restaurant
Comfort,People friendly and great location
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016

Muthu - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite Deluxe - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: