2015
Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1194 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1194 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

GERARD - Singapore
In gruppo
Budget
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2015
Best hotel ever!
Staff, location and facilities
Staff were awesome n welcoming!! Greeted us everytime without fail and were helpful when we needed help!
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2015

shariffah - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2015
Will be back. Such a luck to have stayed here.
Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
Superb and couldnt be more happy. If only no bacon was served for breakfast buffet spread it'll be teriffic....we only went down one time for breakfast for our 6 nights stay. Everything else is a 6 stars!
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2015

MUHAMMAD - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Budget
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2015
Awesome hotel with beautiful envoirement & gd Food
I love the spa pool and also the view it's really great i had peace of mind whn I stayed in accord
I can say it with one word AWESOME!!!!
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2015

Leon - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Chennai July Stop over
Value, Clean
Good for the price
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2015

Ranjit - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Budget
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Good location and Fantastic for the Businesstravel
Good facilites, Good breakfast and fantastic location
Amazing hotel and will definitely return. Closest Mall Express Avenue
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015

Thiagarajan - Malesia
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2015

Arut - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Budget
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2015

Aditendra - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Pleasant
Comfortable / Nice
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2015

Sandra - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2014
Great hotel, great location!
Location, food, service
The rooms were very clean and nice. The coconut chutney and crab rasam were delectable! The hotel is very close to T Nagar and shopping was simply a breeze. Will recommend it to all!
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2015

Sandra - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Great food!
Great food, great ambience and wonderful staff!
We stayed in this hotel because the chef frequently appeared on tv. The hotel looked amazing and the food was scrumptious. Our only complaint will be the spa -- they really shouldn't call themselves one. Otherwise, nice rooms and great service, will book again!
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: