Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1177 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1177 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Recensioni verificate

Goonabalan N.
Sudafrica
16 aprile 2015
Royal Indianna-best South Indian Pure Vegetarian
Food, service , decor
Our stay was excellent and this was made even better by the tastiest Pure Vegetarian South Indian food served in their restaurant, Royal Indiana. We have never eaten tastier Pure Vegetarian South Indian food anywhere in the world. A great hotel, complemented by an even better restaurant. If you are considering becoming vegetarian or think that Pure Vegetarian South Indian food is not tasty enough-this restaurant will convince you!

S R.
Singapore
12 aprile 2015
Continious Improvements
1. Hospitality 0n every floor 2. Very little difference between staff ranking, all are almost equal. 3. Zero harrassment of any kind.
This is my third time that I stayed in this hotel, its a wonderful place, however as the previous times I have yet to enjoy the in house facilities which I have seen. Will do and enjoy all during my fourth visit. Cheers and thanks to all Staff of Metropolitan. Keep up the good work

Rob J.
Paesi Bassi
09 aprile 2015
one of the best hotels in chennai
rooms, personal, overall good hotel
I was in Chennai for 5 weeks and stayed in several hotels like the Park and the Green park hotel. the metropolian is by far the best hotel with good personal. Clean, quiet (no pounding music at night) for information. only hotels with more then 30 rooms can serve alcohol in Chennai which make most staying in hotels a noisy experience where you can here the disco till late hours. this is for sure not the case with the Metropolian hotel. that is one of the reason why it is the better 5 star hotel. I like to warn for The Park. it is really old and dirty hotel with very overpriced food and drinks.

Sai S.
Malesia
08 aprile 2015
One of my favourite hotels in Chennai
Strategic location, friendly staff, value for money
It was a pleasant stay and the friendly staff made it better. The location is close to the local shopping areas, and there are many restaurants around this hotel too namely the famous Murugan Idli shop and Amma's hotel.

SENTHIL S.
India
05 aprile 2015
A place to be at
Location, service and comfort
It was a nice stay at Accord with family. I the service was Excellent and the location of comfortable for travel to anywhere within the city. Competitive price for the kind of service.. Will definetely consider staying there again in the future

Mohamed O.
India
30 marzo 2015
Nice trip
Nice staff,food and clean
Happy days..

mahaletchimi M.
Singapore
30 marzo 2015
Good Hotel. Value for Money. Very Good Service
The breakfast and room service was good! serving in big portions

Vignesh S.
India
29 marzo 2015
Satisfying except the dinner
Cleanliness, Business center, dosai
It was mildly pleasant, the rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious! There was a food festival "the maami returns", the food was amazing there. But their dinner buffet was completely a turn off, could get far better food in Singapore for that price. Their morning buffet was good and decent. And the staff in reception, their communication could have been still better! And I was totally knocked down when the welcome drink offered during my check in was from a concentrate! Could raise your standard guys!

Ghirish H.
Malesia
29 marzo 2015
Best
Service peaceful
Excellent

ALP B.
Australia
28 marzo 2015
Overall clean, accommodating staff
Food, staff, cleanliness
Overall it was comfortable stay. WIFI coverage is very poor in the rooms. Rooms get a bit of road noise. Food is good. Traveldesk, and front desk are good.