arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1170 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1170 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

BHAVANI P.
Stati Uniti
28 febbraio 2015
Chennai Hub
Service & selection of food at Seasons; bell Hop service; able & willingness to store extra luggage
Frustrating communication w/front desk; rooms had door of urine; stained sheets; last night had brown shower water; inconsistent cleanliness of bathrooms & inconsistent supplies (like washcloths, Kleenex, hand towels & soap). Had to wait several times for laundry delivery for over an hour. Frustrating communication with front desk.

Asokkumar M.
Malesia
27 febbraio 2015
Shortchanged. I booked for a non smoking delux roo
Lobby. Staff. Location
Moderate

Hassan K.
Malesia
26 febbraio 2015
Excellent and comfortable
Good location , maintenance and service
Enjoyable and peacefull

kalimuthu N.
Singapore
25 febbraio 2015
No comments
Location / Convenient / Clean
Well, was fine & good

Pukalenthi T.
Malesia
23 febbraio 2015
Good and Comfoft stay
The Restaurants serve good food,Room's is clean and the location is good.
The Hotel Staff and Management is Staff is Good and humble.Would like to stay again if i travel to Chennai.

Brett E.
Australia
16 febbraio 2015
Pool and spa facilities need a good clean
Staff, food and value
Pleasant, asked to be moved rooms due to elevator noise. This was done obligingly. Stayed an extra night because of this .

sham B.
India
12 febbraio 2015
useless hospitality
Useless

Abdul R.
India
07 febbraio 2015
never again
horrible

Betty S.
Stati Uniti
06 febbraio 2015
Enjoyable stay. Great food for breakfast.
Bed and pillows. Fresh juices. Attentive staff!
Pleasant.

sivendran N.
Sri Lanka
05 febbraio 2015
Very good staff
Front desk and housekeeping staff and the room service very good with smile and accommodative at all times
Pleasant stay except for the air port drop was delayed and the driver took a long route which resulted in our having to miss the flight!! We are also to be blamed as we left a bit late. Though we had checked out the front desk when I called readily welcomed us back and gave the same room and we took another flight few hours later at no extra charge by the hotel. Everything is just right in the hotel.