Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1178 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1178 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Inaamullah H. - Sri Lanka
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Good attentive
staff superb, well trained, good rooms, good bed
Great no complain
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2015

AHMAD A. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
CONVENIENT & SUPERB LOCATION
1. 24 HRS SERVICE SEASON CAFE RESTAURANT 2. ZODIA BAR 3. GOOD FOOD MENU AT THE PERGOLA ROOF TOP RESTAURANT
The stay at this hotel was pleasant which is nearby to the major shopping area. I've stayed in many 5 star hotels but I prefer this hotel as it is very clean and staff are very friendly. Will definitely recommend my friends this hotel as my 1st choice.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2015

Santakumari K. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
My stay at The Accord Metropolitan.
The food and service
Enjoyed my stay there. Would definitely recommend to others.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2015

Esvaran P. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
Good stay
Location, Staff hospitality, room
it was good stay I like the hotel location and it is clean, the staffs are given a very good support whenever you need them, in overall I will stay there again
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2015

Mohamed R. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Awesome
Super, Fantastic, Excellent
Smooooooth
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015

Susan A. - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
back at the Accord
the food, the helpful staff
I've stayed at The Accord a few times now and went back again there this trip as the service has always been very good. However the laundry service was poor on this visit. I had to call more than once to get laundry picked up and it was usually not brought back until well after the stated 6pm. On one occasion I had to leave the Laundry at Reception as no-one had come and I needed to go to a meeting. Otherwise it's a great place to stay.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015

Saraswathi M. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2015
Convenient Hotel
The Location, the Cleanliness and the food
We had a good comfortable stay. But i would suggest the improvement on the wifi. During our stay the most we had wifi only for a short while.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015

YIN Y. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
Friendly , helpful staff/security
Breakfast not bad,nice security
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015

BHAVANI P. - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Chennai Hub
Service & selection of food at Seasons; bell Hop service; able & willingness to store extra luggage
Frustrating communication w/front desk; rooms had door of urine; stained sheets; last night had brown shower water; inconsistent cleanliness of bathrooms & inconsistent supplies (like washcloths, Kleenex, hand towels & soap). Had to wait several times for laundry delivery for over an hour. Frustrating communication with front desk.
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2015

Asokkumar M. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Shortchanged. I booked for a non smoking delux roo
Lobby. Staff. Location
Moderate
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: