2015
Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1194 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1194 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Bashir - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2014
Excellent Hotel, good location and great staff.
Good Staff and services, clean rooms, good food and easy access to all parts of Chennai
We had a good stay at this hotel and having stayed there many times we were taken excellent care of the staff. The food outlets are good and the wifi works well. Rooms are clean Breakfast is excellent with a big spread. It is great value for a 5 star hotel in Chennai. Recommend all to stay here.
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2014

Jeyaganesh - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
A friendly home away from home
The Accord is a very comfortable and clean hotel. It has very friendly staff and great food.
Excellent
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2014

Balamurugan - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Deluxe - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Good
good
good
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2014

RAVINDRAN - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Satisfied!
Location, room comfort and service
We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Breakfast spread was awesome and the people working here are very friendly and accomodative. The hotel is located nearby the main shopping areas.
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2014

Ibrahim - Maldive
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Budget
Soggiorno di 8 notti - novembre 2014
Extended Checkout Time for Free
Flexibility, friendly staff, value for money
I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Chennai and wants to be at the center of all happenings. Excellent property for the money I paid. Room cleanliness is on the high side on Indian standards. Security was given importance. Everything's in working order. Internet was included in the package and was working at good speed. Swimming pool was nice and clean. Gym facility will help someone working-out regularly to be stay fit during the stay. Make sure you take some mosquito repellent when you visit the gym. Power cut can happen so you need to be careful to speedup on treadmill. Breakfast buffet was poor for price paid. Overall Accord is a good quality economy option. My checkout time was extended on request for free beyond noon as my departure flight time was 19:30.
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2014

Suradet - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Budget
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Hotel Quite Old
None
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2014

madhu - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Review about the Hotel
ambiance hospitality and time sense
the stay was very pleasant and it went very well..
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2014

Ya - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Good hotel
food/room/service
It was a pleasant stay for short-term business trip. I def will stay there again next time I go for business in Chennai!
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2014

Kheng - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Budget
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Happy to come back for the thrid time
Good food, clean room and very polite staff
This is my third time staying in this hotel, my last visit is 2 years ago. Free wifi provided and connection speed is fast. The food as season cafe is good.
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014

sabeer - Sri Lanka
In gruppo
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Very Much Satisfied
good ambience, location, comfortable
Excellent nothing to complain
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: