arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1170 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1170 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9

Susannah S.
Singapore
29 giugno 2014
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
Friendly staff, clean rooms, efficient service

William W.
Stati Uniti
29 giugno 2014
It was awesome! Chennai is a great city.
Staff were friendly and rooms are well presented. Central location makes it easy to get around
It was very relaxing and pleasurable. Staff were nice and attentive.

David T.
Regno Unito
28 giugno 2014
Mainly a conference / local hotel
proximity to family
whilst staff members were pleasant and the rooms were comfortable they were somewhat dated and for us unfortunately the breakfast and food available was sub standard. As a result we actually moved to the Grand hyatt hotel which was far more suitable for international guests.

Sten L.
Svezia
24 giugno 2014
Excellent service with a smile
Comfortable bed Excellent staff Good facities
My stay was trouble free, the service was excellent, the food was of very good standard and the room was very comfortable

Surendren N.
Malesia
23 giugno 2014
Great Location
Location for shopping
Best location for shopping especially to TNagar.

Devaraja V.
Singapore
23 giugno 2014
Great.....Wonderful Service.....
Clean,Fresh & Friendly
My stay was wonderful and for sure I will come back again

Vendasalam C.
Singapore
22 giugno 2014
Accord hotel is classy and professional.
Great service, classy look and good service and food
The staff were great. Rooms were clean and a good size with a sofa, comfortable bed and a desk. The pool was ice cold even though it was a very hot day. Highly recommended.

Sook H.
Malesia
21 giugno 2014
Comfortable, convenient, satisfied
Great food, and Comfortable and clean rooms

Ahmed S.
Maldive
18 giugno 2014
Friendly staff, Clean room, helpful staff.
Room is clean, hot and cold water available, staff are friendly, bathroom well equiped, room service is good.
It was a great experiance except for the food. Food is expensive.

Raveen R.
Malesia
18 giugno 2014
Simply Amazing!!
Very Comfortable Rooms, Good Internet Service and Great Food
Overall my stay at The Accord Metropolitan is Amazing. Stayed in a very clean room. No bad smell, no insects, nothing bad. The air conditioning is awesome. After walking in chennai in the blazing sun, coming into the room, it was so comfortable to just sleep. All the staff, i meant ALL, is so friendly and attended to our needs during our stay. I have to congratulate the management and staff of this hotel for making my stay, a wonderful experience. Keep it up. :)