2015
Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1193 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1193 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Sathees - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premier - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Nice place to stay
great location and great staff. We also enjoyed the food and the drop off at the airport provided by the hotel.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sathees - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premier - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Very good place
We had a great stay. Good food, good location and very friendly staff.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kothadhabani. - Singapore
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 8 notti - luglio 2016
A Disappoint Stay
Very disappointed with stay because the services rendered was not comparable to five star ranking hotel. The housekeeping was below expectation and we had to request for daily essential things such as shampoos and towels. It appears that the hotel was run out with basic items. The bath towel was missing from the room after three nights and not replaced for the next five nights of our stay. The daily selection of buffet was not that great. However, there were two staff Depana and Samy that took very good care of us during breakfast/dinner.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

vigneswara - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premier - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Need to improve on the car parking issues
...........................
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

vigneswara - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Nice place......
First time trying this hotel. Satisfied with the services, facilities, food and the cleanliness.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hui - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
very old facility and not well maintained. Service needs to be improved
Very old facility and not well maintained. Not clean at all, specail the bathroom. We arrived Chennai airport after mid night and only stayed one night. We checked in at 3am and had informed hotel staff upon cheching in that we will check out before noon. However we were wakenup with mutiple calls in the morning to confirm our check out time.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rani - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Friendly and Helpful Staff but Hotel is not 5 star as stated in your website
In your website you claim it to be 5 stars but except for staff who are friendly and helpful and the front ambience of the reception the rest is not 5 stars.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sundar - India
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Exceeded expectation
Courtesy of staff, clean spacious room, free Wi-Fi, excellent food spread (free breakfast with our booking). Superb location in T Nagar. Proximity to many locations in city.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

RAJGOPAL - India
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Was given Room 1123 with stale cigarette smell. Hotel took inordinate time to shiftmy Room t0o 1101
to shift our room to 1101.Cleanliness was O.K. but have commented due to the stink of cigarette smoke.check in 26/06/16, check out 28/06/16.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kapilraj - Sri Lanka
In coppia
Superior - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 9 notti - giugno 2016
Not a bad stay
The hotel was not up to the level for five star range. This can be suitable for business people and smoking smell every where even inside the room. Not every staffs are friendly but there are staffs who have given service from their heart and I would specially mention the staffs from Pergola restaurant their service was really good. And the hotel should specially consider on bathroom renovation since we had drinage smell inside the bathroom and the water supply in the morning is muddy and that was awful. Overall not a bad stay and pergola restaurant's menu choice are good.
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: