Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1177 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1177 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Mano D.
India
09 agosto 2016
Okishh hotel
This is our second stay Things are not good as with the first stay Rooms & toilets are getting old and not maintained well

Kalaimani K.
Malesia
09 agosto 2016
Best service
Good servicecn pr

Kamini N.
Singapore
27 luglio 2016
Condition of hotel is getting pretty bad
Good service from staffs and convenient location. But i think condition of the hotel rooms is getting worse, pretty run down and has to be improved.

sasikala G.
Singapore
25 luglio 2016
Value for money
Value for money..nearer to pothy's boutique jus about 5 to 10mins walk..hotel only provides transport to n fro to airport..On & off missing a few items from the toilet,1 rope,1 towel,1 toothbrush but replenished upon a call to the reception..All the staffs are friendly and helpful..I would come back to this hotel if I were to come back to chennai again..

Karthickeyan A.
Singapore
22 luglio 2016
Breakfast is superb
Clean and good location. Variety of food for breakfast

KAVERI R.
Singapore
21 luglio 2016
Ok
Good

Vishnu C.
Malesia
16 luglio 2016
Decent Hotel, Great Staff
The location is good but not quite walk-friendly to T Nagar but then again it's Chennai. The breakfast was excellent and the restaurant staff were fab - attentive and helpful. Room service food was equally good. Do visit the Jain temple next to the hotel. The gym is poorly equipped.

Sathees R.
Canada
15 luglio 2016
Good Stay
great location and wonderful staff

Sathees R.
Canada
15 luglio 2016
Nice place to stay
great location and great staff. We also enjoyed the food and the drop off at the airport provided by the hotel.

Sathees R.
Canada
15 luglio 2016
Very good place
We had a great stay. Good food, good location and very friendly staff.