Buono 7,5
sulla base di 57 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 57 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Yogesh - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Amrit - India
In coppia
Camera Luxury
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Mini Moon with My Minion
1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
Memorable
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rajat - India
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
Beach side location, average food
Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

himanshu - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2015
Great location and amazing service
It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ibrahim - Arabia Saudita
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Pool really small and every thing look old
Beach
1 in life to see :)
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

maruthi - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Great stay
On beach, warm pool and friendly staff
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

dilip - India
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
It was ok.
Stay was ok
I enjoyed staying here
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bela - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Fun place to stay clean & friendly
The location the staff the bar area
Good
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

THOMAS - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 13 notti - gennaio 2015
The Park Calangute
The location is excellent, the staff are very helpful and pool is a nice area.
The location which is right on the beach is very good, the restaurant is okay but basic, the breakfast is fine however the staff seemed to be not well organised, it was only on the last couple of days that I managed to get the eggs with the toast and the coffee served at the same time. The room is okay but would consider it to be more 4 star than 5. The friendliness of the staff was very good and they do try to meet your needs.
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Saurabh - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
nice property
location, live band music, food
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: