arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 254 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 254 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Joao D.
India
31 maggio 2016
Clean hotel
Good clean hotel opposite Cochin sirport

Monika B.
Germania
30 maggio 2016
excelllent service, wonderfull facilities
the bathroom is 4 star...but the room definitly 5 and the service also.thank you so much for making my stay remembering

James S.
Regno Unito
26 maggio 2016
Review
Very good. Arrived late in the evening, gave us free upgrade! Staff friendly and room very clean and comfortable. Would recommend.

karen E.
Australia
26 maggio 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
As a single female traveller arriving late into lndia, l was very grateful for the personal pickup at the airport. Check in staff were unfriendly but l didn't care just wanted to get to bed. Room was clean but very average. But again was grateful for a big clean bed & a hot shower with pressure. Breakfast was fabulous! The travel desk was very little help to me. I left feeling very satisfied & ready to embrace lndia. Would stay again if flying late into Cochin.

Vivek K.
India
25 maggio 2016
Nice Hotel.
It was a pleasant stay, Staff was Courteous, Hotel is neat and well maintained. Service was good. Will surely return back to the hotel if i have visit again.

Rahul C.
Emirati Arabi Uniti
14 maggio 2016
Excellent
Excellent hotel and service too

Prasanth S.
Singapore
02 maggio 2016
Feedbaxk
Nice hotel

RAHUL S.
India
01 maggio 2016
Excellent
Recommandable

Jayne T.
Regno Unito
24 aprile 2016
Great hotel for the airport.
We stayed at the Flora on our arrival to India, a great place to rest after a long journey. We also stayed there before an early flight home. It was perfect on both occasions. We can thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Narayan R.
India
24 aprile 2016
Excellent
An overall fine hotel with all facilities. Dining experience was nice. Food quality can be little more better