Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 298 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,4
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità del servizio 6,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

bimoljit - India
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Horrible stay
Food was good, location others are below par.
OK, the room was not good, the bathroom was the worst, toilet flush dose not work properly, the shower was spraying water in a weird pattern, and the construction noise was really irritating. If you ask me avoid this place.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2016

Kevin - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Terrible management
Roof top restaurant seperately run
The stay was appalling the manager wanted us to pay again despite us showing him our Agoda booking form and receipt showing full payment. The breakfast is not worth looking at even if it was free. Probably the worst stay in a hotel that I have ever had
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2016

MAHENDRA - Mauritius
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Nice stay
Location
Nice
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016

XUAN - Vietnam
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Not provide room as booked
Food
I booked and paid by agoda but they said i did not pay and not prepared the room as booked!
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2015

Biswa - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Great location, Small n Old property, Poor service
Location (near Gateway India), Decent room (only, if get sea-facing room), Nothing else
Stayed just 2 nights. Cleanliness - ONLY the Sea-facing rooms are decent (DONOT GO FOR SUITE, IT STINKS). BreakFast - very little choices with very small restaurant. Location - Good, 500m to GateWay India, walkable street-shopping/eating. Service (front desk) - very poor, rude lady manager. Service (security/Room) - Smiling-faced security with greeting always and bell-boys are lazy. No swimming pool, small and Old property hotel. LIKED the roof-top bar/restaurant w/ sea view.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2015

Ancy - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
SHORT STAY WITH DAD
THE LOCATION WAS GREAT, WALKING DISTANCE TO TAJ ETC, NICE FOOD IN THE EVENING AND SURPRISING TERRACE TOO.
BEST ROOMS AND VIEWS, NICE SPACIOUS ROOMS. FOOD SERVICE AVAILABLE IN THE EVENING.IF YOU RESPECT THE HOTEL STAFF, THEY GIVE IT BACK. PATIENCE, THIS IS INDIA, NOT THE USA OR UK. A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE.
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2015

VIPUL - India
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Great Location but poorly managed
Location, proximity to local attractions and decent breakfast
The check-in experience was horrible. We were actually taken to three different rooms all of which were occupied. The person on the check-in counter did not have a clue. It took us more than an hour to check-in and during check-out we were first given the bill for another room. The location of the hotel is amazing with close proximity to local markets and attractions. The breakfast is decent and staff is helpful.
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2015

MARAN - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Worst hotel
Sea Palace Hotel
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2015

Preeti - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Not what was shown
it's proximity with Gateway of India
We were not given the rooms that we booked. Rooms had twin beds instead of double bed which caused inconvenience
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2015

Markus - Svizzera
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
a very run-down, musty hotel
location, bar
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: