Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 210 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 210 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,2
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

logendran - India
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
value for money and nice friendly staff
very close to mrt and the hotel owner is so friendly ..took care of our luggage wven after check out. suggested local budget but clean eateries..negotiated for auto
very comfortable and affordable for a couple looking decent budget coszy hotel
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mohamed - Maldive
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Difficult entry to the hotel.
Hot water is available, AC is working, free Wifi with good speed
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Felix - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Cold and damp room, but lovely staff!
staff, location
We stayed there in February and it was freezing cold at night! They don't have heaters and their blankets are dusty and smelly. Biggest problem was the humidity... a simple electric heater would have solved the issue in 30 min but they didn't think it was necessary. Staff was really nice though. A familly-run guesthouse that could have been a much better experience with a bit more attention to details. Hot water tank is tiny (not enough to finish one shower, esp when it's cold out!) We ended up moving to another hotel also in Karol Bagh... slightly more expensive but with more amenities.
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Daniel - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Please stay here!
Breakfast, staff, comfort
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hospitality Home and it comes highly recommended from us. Pros: - The staff are absolutely lovely - The room is clean and comfortable - Hot water (available for a short period) - Free wifi - Breakfast is amazing! - With just 6 rooms on the one floor it feels homely - Walking distance to Karol Bagh metro station Cons: - We had trouble checking in as no one was at reception. We had to pop our head in upstairs to what I assume is their home before someone came down to assist us - We advised them we would need breakfast at 0600 on our date of check out but no one was up to provide us breakfast when we left
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

saurabh - India
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
for a budgeted stay
elderly owner is a gentleman, clean rooms & walking distance to metro station and market
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

George - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Very Comfortable Homelike Stay
Clean Room, Helpful & Friendly Staffs
Its a Homestay. Guests stay in 2nd floor and owner's family in the 3rd and above floor, The rooms are big, few of the rooms aren't equipped with window. 10 minutes walk to the Karol Bagh metro station. Good Wifi speed and connectivity, room cleanliness very GOOD, bathroom condition very GOOD with warm working shower-head nozzle. The owner of the property is an elderly man, he is SUPER friendly and helpful. On my arrival, owner shared with me a lot of safety travel advices. I had a very pleasant homelike stays.
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MIAO - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
It's Ok
none
depends on yourself.
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Elke - Belgio
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Ok for a stopover
budget, friendly, well situated
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MD - Bangladesh
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
This is not a hotel rather it's a guest house.
This is not a hotel,,,the building build in around around 1963 and only 1st floor they made few guest rooms. Hotel entrance stairs are very sharp and not easy to use. We also got concern regarding safety and security.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Khushal - Mauritius
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
It was ok
Good owner, centrally located and quiet hotel
It was overall ok but we expected something better after looking at the room pictures. The problem is that the entrance is in a back gate and we had many difficulties to find the hotel. Little problems with the A/C. But the owner is a respected person and was always trying to help us. Wifi is available.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: