Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 353 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1

Dan A. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Nice place
daytime staff, location and breakfast
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2015

Jeremie C. - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient
staff, confort, food
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2015

Karl L. - Svezia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
just one night stay
clean, friendly, relaxing
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2015

Deirdre W. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Older motel close to the beach
Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2015

laurie C. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
good value for sanur
location staff and fast consistent wifi
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2015

laurie C. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Good location near beach
Location staff breakfast
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2015

laurie C. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Well located
Location,value,facilities
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2015

Adiyoso A. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean
Cheap for nice location
Tight sleep
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2015

Nataliya L. - Ucraina
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 12 notti - gennaio 2015
Very nise
I like to stay in hotell
Nise
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2015

Takashi H. - Giappone
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
nice area
big Bathroom, fridge, bright rooms
The beach is just down the road, loads of restaurants on the other side of the hotel. very useful fridge in the room!
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2015