arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,5
sulla base di 349 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 349 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1

Robert S.
Stati Uniti
07 gennaio 2015
peaceful
24hr reception staff with safe boxes behind the counter, hot shower, new a/c units, quiet at night, mini marts and cafes 2min walking
Good place to sleep in out of the chaos of downtown Sanur

Jade B.
Australia
30 dicembre 2014
Short walk to the beach. Awesome sushi.
Friendly, well priced & short walk to the beach.
Although dated, bedding was clean and comfy. Bathroom was a bit yuck but was fine for the three nights I stayed there. Considering I only paid $23 a night I thought the place was great value. Food was well priced and staff were awesome. Being on my own I felt safe and well looked after.

Andreja B.
Italia
05 dicembre 2014
Perfect!
Food staff and Cleen
The best place where we stayed in Indonesia!

Frederick G.
Australia
29 novembre 2014
Nice budget hotel in Sanur
The location is near the beach. There are many restuarants very close. The room is spacious.
This is a nice hotel on a quiet lane. Easy walking for good food or to the beach. Cannot fault this hotel for the budget traveller. May stay there again if I chose Sanur again.

Martin N.
Australia
16 novembre 2014
Good value hotel
The price, the location and the airconditioning
The room was comfortable and the price is great.

Ian B.
Regno Unito
10 novembre 2014
You will not be disappointed in this budget hotel
location, service, staff
We moved to here from another nearby budget hotel which was absolutely rank, this one was clean with good food and clean comfortable room 60 meters from the beach. Some excellent cheap local food very close by for a fraction of the tourist rubbish that is being served around the area.

Heather M.
Regno Unito
05 ottobre 2014
V. Pleasant stay
Great value for money, friendly & helpful staff, great room
Very short but pleasant stay at Abian Kokoro hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and put me at ease as a first time solo traveller. Was great for one night in Sanur. The room is a good size with AC and was clean on arrival. Comfortable bed, clean sheets & blanket. Just off the Street & near the beach with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Food at the hotel was quick, fresh, tasty and inexpensive. Would definitely book a short stay there again.

HELEN A.
Indonesia
02 ottobre 2014
basic room
old room, small hotel, staff good
the room is quite oldies, like an old hotel. but its quite clean and the staff is really great, the food in the hotel was nice, breakfast quite great. the area is near the center of sanur.

Ed S.
Regno Unito
29 settembre 2014
comfortable stay
location. peaceful. friendly staff.
A good place to rest for a few days after a long flight. The breakfast was good. It is close to the beach (150M). It is off the main road and peaceful but still very close to many shops, bars and restaurants. I was happy here and I would stay here again. Terima kasih. :)

tom S.
Regno Unito
11 settembre 2014
Staff nice an friendly, great value for money
Off Main Street so nice an quiet, 50 metres away from beach, staff always willing to help
Great, great value for money. Only thing was that towels were taking an sometimes not replaced due to them being washed, but overall clean, friendly place to stay