Buono 6,9
sulla base di 443 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 443 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Ordina in base

Clifford - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Once is enough
location
Unpleasant due to noise
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2015

Peter - Australia
In coppia
Standard Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 6 notti - settembre 2015
Great staff, great position, very old but clean
The staff are just fantastic, great position, view of the sea from swimming pool area.
Our 6 nights stay at Bali Lovina Cottages was a very pleasant and happy time. The staff are so good and work hard in an old and outdated accommodation which really needs some well overdue renovations and new furniture. However, I must say that it is kept extremely clean, lovely crisp white bedding and good bath towels.Air feshener spray used when housekeeping is done. Aircon worked very well/ very quiet and the pool is crystal clear although the outdoor furniture and covers are in a bad shape.The garden is well kept and cared for. WiFi was v.good. The hawkers on the beach are a little forceful and annoying but if you are firm but in a nice way tell them you do not want to be bothered everytime you go out, they will stop hassteling you !!!If you are not interested, don't ask prices because they take that as you being interested and they don't give up ! Breakfast was good and sufficient. The sunsets everynight are a really treat to watch whilst enjoying a drink. Although it is situated in the main street with lots of shops, MiniMarts, bars ect. because it is set back on the beach, it is very quiet. There is a Traditional Fruit/Veg & Meat local Market about 1km walk to the left as you walk out of the Hotel worth walking to for fresh fruit. Would we go back there ? Probably, because we did enjoy our stay and loved the staff !
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2015

MM - Indonesia
In gruppo
Standard Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Location is great but room is poor
Location, cheap, pool
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2015

SOO - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Familiare - 1 Letto Matrimoniale + 2 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Nice location for Dolphins tour
Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2015

Lynne - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Nice but very tired
Location staff courteous and friendly
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2015

Amelia - Nuova Zelanda
In gruppo
Standard Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.
Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
2 nights
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2015

Barry - Australia
In coppia
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Somewhere to relax
The hotel is right on the beach close to many restaurants, banks, mini marts, shops, Lovina central precinct and the local market. The Hotel has a nice garden and the staff are friendly and helpful
We stayed for three nights in March 2015. The Hotel is an older Hotel that is now needing some updating and repairs nut it is still worth staying at for that budget holiday. The gardens are well looked after, the rooms are tired but clean and comfortable. If you are on a budget with a large family with kids or want a somewhere cheaper to stay that is close walking distance to Lovina Central the Restaurant and clothing market area this is your place. The pool area is at the rear of the hotel near the beach, it is a nice place to relax and if you have kids you can sit by the pool or watch them from the Restaurant while having a meal or sipping on a cold drink. This is not a three star hotel but it is well worth a stay if you are easy going and on a budget.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2015

Stephen - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel
Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2015

Julie - Australia
In coppia
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 14 notti - giugno 2015
Garden sojourn
The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2015

Amanda - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Lovely setting, fab view, quiet, lovely staff.
In fantastic location, beach view, easy walk to restaurants. Lovely staff. Room was a little tired but I wasn't in there except to sleep!!! Lovely gardens, a quiet little hotel ! I will return!
I was only there for 2 nights with my teenage kids. The room was a bit small for us if there longer would have stayed in larger room. ( we had superior with garden view and extra bed brought in)Good Wifi for kids. Lovely little pool! Lovely gardens! Great staff, who didn't hover over u constantly but happy to provide service when required. Walking easy to nearby restaurants etc
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: