Buono 7,2
sulla base di 106 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 106 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità del servizio 7,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Ordina in base

Chalito - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tracey - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2014
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Craig - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Steven - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Selva - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2014
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ferdy - Indonesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

shirley - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Luke - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2012
Clean & Comfortable
Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

shirley - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kathleen - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff
Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: