Buono 6,9
sulla base di 571 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 571 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 6,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 4,9
Ordina in base

bonaventura - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Low Budget Hotel
The hotel location is near to entertainment night club, in the morning we can wallk around the hotel and shopping, the facility of the hotel is good enough, its comfort to stay with friends
The location is near to entertainment night club, near to the kuta beach, in the morning we can shopping around the hotel from a low price stuff till an expensive and branded stuff
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2013

Ivari - Estonia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Location close to nightlife and beach.
location, value for money
Only complaint would be intermittent internet. Otherwise excellent, have stayed in this hotel many times.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2013

Gerry - Indonesia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
cheap, location, internet access, clean, staff
cheap, clean room, internet, staff
i'm very comfortable staying in this hotel, friendly staff, fast internet, clean rooms, near to the beach, close to the airport, near to restaurant, anyway this hotel very strategic location. i'm very recommend this hotel. the prices are very cheap, facilities in the room was amazing. tv cable full chanel, hot water in the shower, water heater. i love this hotel and i will stay here long time. thank you to staff who really helped me during stay in this hotel. cheers..!!!
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2013

Peter - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2013
Terrible Hotel
Nothing to good, cheap accomodation only recommend overnight
It was a bad experience as no parking and had to pay for parking in street evryday, , enhlish skills bad and no services or breakfast.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013

Siow - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Convenient Location, near to everything
Centrally located, Clean room & Comfortable bed
Centrally located, only 10 minutes walks to beach, 5 minutes to shopping & night spots. Restaurants, both local & western are just right across the road. Clean room with Comfortable bed. Toilet is big for the price that we paid. Our room air cond. wasn't cold enough but my kid's room was good. Friendly & helpful staff, but they only understand a little English so communication might be a little hassle if you don't speak their language. By the way, the hotel DOES NOT provide breakfast even thought it was stated in the Agoda deal, no café was found in the hotel so we didn't argue further.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2013

robert - Romania
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Noisy but nice
Staff was very helpful. Room was nice.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2013

Ronny - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
nice place to stay
near Legian street, near to Kuta beach, clean room
nice place to stay. clean room and good facilities :) you can go to Kuta Beach and Sky Garden by walking..
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2013

Ellie - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
Would go back here..
Location, room size & staff
We stayed here for 4 nights in total, there was 3 girls and the family room was very spacious, had a propper bed for the third person which made a change. The staff were all very helpful and frienly. It wasnt service each day but if you asked for something new they would bring it for you. Good location, inbetween the beach and the nightlife. Wifi is a good connection for Bali however it wasn't always working in our rooms we would have to sit in the lobby. Easy taxi journey to the airport. Would deffinately recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2013

hudiaratama - Indonesia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2013

hudiaratama - Indonesia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: