Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 571 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 571 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 6,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 4,9
Ordina in base

Gabrielle - Canada
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Great budget hotel
For the cheap price on Agoda, it included a lot commodities : hot shower, air con, tv, fridge, kettle! It was a very good deal! The staff was very nice and helpful as well!
Our stay was very nice : little problems with the wifi but the staff was attending the problem already... took them a good hour to fix but they were fixing it so no complain here! Staff was very helpful and nice, as are people in the hospitality industry in general in Bali. If we needed something, they would bring it to us instantly (i.e. more toilet paper, tea or coffee). We did not hear the neighbours either (good insulation between rooms) but you could hear sounds from the corridor. The hotel is centrally located, a 10 minute walk to the beach, close to lots of restaurants and boutiques. Again for the price on Agoda : it's a hell of a good deal! Jump on it!
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sam - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Just what we needed
Price, cleanliness, location
It was just what we wanted. The room was big enough, the bed comfortable, the bathroom huge. Everything was clean and modern. The location is centralled so you are close to everything. We had a good and quiet night which is the hardest to find in Kuta. Will recommend the hotel.
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ivari - Estonia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
only complaint would be the traffic noise
excellent location, good value, big room
I extended my stay, excellent location but lot of noise from traffic outside. Otherwise room was well equipped, even had a fridge. Room was bigger than usually at budget hotels, also the bathroom had plenty of space. Would stay again.
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Peter - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 9 notti - settembre 2013
Nothing flash but nice, clean & cheap
Well located, affordable, nice staff
They were undergoing some renovations so got moved to a different room half way through our stay but the were very polite and helpful
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

effi - Indonesia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
nice for budget travellers
clean, nice staff, good location
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rafizah - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Pleasant
Location, value for money & clean
We were transferred to Kuta Sari hotel as this has door problem according to the staff. Anyhow, everything is ok.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Deddy - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Unpleasant.
Location, Near Beach Attraction, Near Night Life venue.
Poor, receptionist staff was smoking, Internet was down, room filled with cigarette smoke smell.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

mohammed - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2013
Horrible Stay
There is nothing good about this place.
We had a terrible experience staying at this placWe know that this is a budget accommodation, therefore we didn't have much expectation of the place. However what we had to go through really marred our holiday experience in Bali. It was hard to move around especially for backpackers as the reception and staircase area is very narrow. The room is even worse, the walls are creaking, the floor is flimsy because when I walk, the floor will sink in which is scary as we are on the 3rd floor! Th Although they state that there is wifi provided, it is not true as there was no wifi connection and the staff was not helpful at all with the situation. When we rented a bike, we asked if there is free parking for guests and the staff confirm that there is. However, that was not the case, the parking attendant claim that we need to pay parking everytime we park there. When we confront the staff, he claims he dont know anything. Please beware when you change money at the Authorized Money Changer below the Guesthouse as the parking attendant will watch you and if they know you park there, they will force you to pay parking and may even increase the price fr for parking at the same spot. Especially Caucasians, parking charges will be hiked up. So beware of the staff and parking attendant.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ADITYA - Indonesia
In gruppo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Good Value of Money for Backpackers
near attractions, clean, and cheap
I booked for a room two weeks before my arrival. I booked for two rooms and they also provide extra bed. Its very nice because the location is close to the Kuta Beach and Legian street. Just 10 minutes walk and you can get it all. I got to chase my flight at the morning and it is very easy to find taxis passing by in front of the guest house.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Eva - Repubblica Ceca
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Very comfortable
nic room, comfortalble bed,hot shower
Room was very clean, modern, with TV and hot shower. Bed was very comfortable too. We wanted to spend here 1 night, finally we stayed one more.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: