Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 571 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 571 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 6,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 4,9
Ordina in base

Emma - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.
Location, clean bed.. I think
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Steven - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse
Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sucipto - Indonesia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House
Cheap and Good Location
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Benjamin - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2014
friendly and negotiable staff
location, tv and amazing building structure
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

rezal - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
need to service the ac
location, location,location
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.
Recensione del: 15 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ellen - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
good location
good location
good location
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alif - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
location
location money changer accessible
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MOHAMAD - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Friendly and helpful staff
Location, eateries & helpful staff
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

laurie - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
location convenience friendly staff
all of the above plus value
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Carol - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2014
Bemo Corner Guest House
The staff
I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: