arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 570 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 570 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 6,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 4,9

Emma R.
Canada
07 dicembre 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.
Location, clean bed.. I think
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!

Steven N.
Paesi Bassi
06 dicembre 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse
Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.

Sucipto A.
Indonesia
28 novembre 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House
Cheap and Good Location

Benjamin D.
Malesia
25 novembre 2014
friendly and negotiable staff
location, tv and amazing building structure
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.

rezal S.
Malesia
15 novembre 2014
need to service the ac
location, location,location
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.

Ellen M.
Indonesia
08 ottobre 2014
good location
good location
good location

Alif R.
Singapore
16 settembre 2014
location
location money changer accessible
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!

MOHAMAD M.
Malesia
09 settembre 2014
Friendly and helpful staff
Location, eateries & helpful staff
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.

laurie C.
Australia
04 settembre 2014
location convenience friendly staff
all of the above plus value
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house

Carol C.
Nuova Zelanda
02 settembre 2014
Bemo Corner Guest House
The staff
I wouldn't recommend this hotel.