Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,5
sulla base di 109 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 109 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3

Valerie D.
Belgio
02 novembre 2013
A great choice!
ocean view - swimming pool - tranquility
I stayed 11 nights in total at Beten Waru. The rooms are very big, with one double bed and one single bed so good for 3 pax or two adults and a young child. I loved the open ceiling "mandi" (bathroom) meaning you can have a shower under the full Moon or the stars! Hot and cold water. Good swimming pool with great ocean view too. The hotel only has 4 bungalows/rooms so it's consistently quiet and tranquil. Nice relaxed laid back atmosphere. I've seen solo travellers, families with kids, couples and group of friends stay there. The owner, Nyoman, will do his best to satisfy your needs such as offer transport services to and from anywhere in Bali. His Staff is very friendly and helpful, yet they are very limited in their knowledge of English so be gentle with them and make sure you express yourself slowly and in simple words! The choice of breakfast is good. Good food in general, also for lunch or dinner. I also very very safe there! Motorbike and snorkel gear for rent there too. The beach is right in front of you, down the hill and it's in walking distance to a very good diving centre (Bali Reef Divers, 100m to your right) and several nice restaurants and small shops. It's not the busiest part of Amed but that's why I loved it : nice and quiet yet easy to access all that you need. And with a motorbike, you're anywhere around Amed in anything from 2 to 20 minutes! Very good value for your money! I recommend this place with no hesitation!

Simon L.
Regno Unito
30 ottobre 2013
Cheap but good standard comfortable rooms.
Location, pool and comfortable rooms
We stayed here off season, and the prices were very reasonable. The rooms are very comfortable, and the pool excellent. Very convenient for diving the major sites of the area, and beaches near by. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

James A.
Stati Uniti
23 ottobre 2013
Quiet side of Bali
Large room and nice pool, hard working staff keeps everything running and clean
Initially, we had trouble getting the AC to work and although we were booked into Benten Waru, we ended up next door at the Acarya Inn because our room had been given to someone else. The hotel is situated on the hillside, above the road and across from the beach which is further down the side of the cliff. Amed is still an "unspoiled" part of Bali and somewhat difficult to get to - the road is very twisty and busy with traffic. But, that being said, there is plenty to do if you like snorkeling or diving. Follow the beach road to Aas and you will find a fabulous restaurant called "The Smiling Buddha" - excellent food! The Benten Waru restaurant is very basic, uninspired and while it looks inviting, somehow doesn't get much sea breeze. The staff go out of their way to be helpful, though.

Mario K.
Paesi Bassi
21 ottobre 2013
very relaxing
Garden, staff, room
I would definitively recommend this hotel. We had a great clean and quit room. Location is okay but i would recommend hiring a motor than it's perfect. The staff was very kind and helpful especially the older lady behind the front desk. Would return here.

Rachel B.
Germania
13 settembre 2013
Pleasent stay!
Ocean view, room, staff
We've stayed here for 6 nights and had a really nice time. The People were very kind and helpful. We can definetely recommend this Hotel!

cristina R.
Spagna
31 agosto 2013
Nice, clean, attentive staff
Attentive staff, huge and clean rooms, ocean view
Very good option. Nice views, short walk from beach, good restaurant, attentive staff, cleaness, relaxing swimmingpool. We had a problem with flight and the owner made the best to help us.

Tiwanun A.
Thailandia
07 agosto 2013
Nice place ans staff
clean room ocean view and nice staff

Martin G.
Argentina
30 maggio 2013
Nice cottages, friendly staff
Balcony view, swimming pool and garden.
We planned to stay 2 days in Amed but ended up staying a whole week because of the charming village, the landscape and the comfort of the room.

Xue W.
Cina
20 maggio 2013
really nice hotel
Nilce ocean view , great room with swimming pool
i was stay there 3 nights, the location is little far from the beach but nice ocaean view and swimming pool room is big and clean breakfast was ok anyway next time i will also stay there

Nico H.
Germania
22 aprile 2013
Awesome budget experience next to the ocean
view, pool, value
This was great value - clean room/bungalow, great pool with ocean view, friendly and attentive staff. Very basic breakfast, but what do you expect? That is why I can only recommend this one!