Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 931 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5

Soumitra B. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Great Value for Money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2014

Arya A. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
simple place to sleep
location, decent Wi-Fi
Okay if you just need a place to rest after adventuring during the day. There's a small swimming pool, decent wireless internet, some sitting area and not much else.
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2014

Richard S. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Good Budget hotel in the town
Clean, Comfy, Cozy
Friendly staff, Everything is good . Breakfast simple but okay.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2014

Firdaus A. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Close to airport
Close to airport,clean room,nice pool
The room clean and confortable for solo travelers,friendly staf..but the is room very small,and close to ngurah rai by pass road which you can hear heavy traffic(for those have kid along,keep on eye on them) even in your room..wifi problem...no other hotel close to coco..
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014

Tao L. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
just a hotel for airport
clean room, friendly staff, close to the airport
The room is OK, but the internet is totally not available during my stay. The hotel locates to a very busy road, close to no where except for the airport (5 minutes drive). There is no restaurant around and Jimbaran beach is far away to the other side of the peninsula. If you just want an overnight stay to catch an early plane, it can be your choice.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2014

njongky L. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
romance hotel
fast check in and check out
i stay here so can get to the airport closer. best for romance and near to the airport. with the pool in the centre, easy from room to the pool. mostly stay there are couples. so good for the couples
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Reinardus S. - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
relaxing
wifi, pool, close to airport
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Andre T. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Very minimalize
Close to the airport, easy to find, very near to kuta area
Great,we really enjoy our last stayed in there. Really easy to reach by car and really close to jimbaran and airport area.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2014

Andreas G. - Svezia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
OK for transfer night, wld not recommend otherwise
Nice pool, easy ride to/from airport, helpful staff
Our visit was at Coco de Heaven was not very nice, but it fulfilled its purpose for us. We where in transit and landed 9 PM at Bali airport. When we checked in at 10 PM we could not find any staff and it took us a while to get checked in. We had booked and paid for a deluxe room but got a small room without a window and close to the road. The room was ok and clean but nothing more. The hotel is located near a big road and that means a lot of noise all night. There is a tv in the room but no international channels. Free WiFi is provided but neither we or the staff could get it to work during our stay. The bathroom was ok and clean but we could not get the warm water to work. Breakfast consisted of tea or coffee and two toasts with an fried egg in-between.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2013

Alison L. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
clean and close to the airport
location to airport
Upon arrival I was checked in quickly and directed to a clean, homely room. It was ensuite and had a tv. The swimming pool was pretty and easily accesible. The location of the hotel to the airport was very close. However there were not many places to visit nearby. I would therefore recommend this hotel for airport transfer.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2013