Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 941 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità del servizio 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5
Ordina in base

njongky - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
romance hotel
fast check in and check out
i stay here so can get to the airport closer. best for romance and near to the airport. with the pool in the centre, easy from room to the pool. mostly stay there are couples. so good for the couples
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Reinardus - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
relaxing
wifi, pool, close to airport
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andre - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Very minimalize
Close to the airport, easy to find, very near to kuta area
Great,we really enjoy our last stayed in there. Really easy to reach by car and really close to jimbaran and airport area.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andreas - Svezia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
OK for transfer night, wld not recommend otherwise
Nice pool, easy ride to/from airport, helpful staff
Our visit was at Coco de Heaven was not very nice, but it fulfilled its purpose for us. We where in transit and landed 9 PM at Bali airport. When we checked in at 10 PM we could not find any staff and it took us a while to get checked in. We had booked and paid for a deluxe room but got a small room without a window and close to the road. The room was ok and clean but nothing more. The hotel is located near a big road and that means a lot of noise all night. There is a tv in the room but no international channels. Free WiFi is provided but neither we or the staff could get it to work during our stay. The bathroom was ok and clean but we could not get the warm water to work. Breakfast consisted of tea or coffee and two toasts with an fried egg in-between.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alison - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
clean and close to the airport
location to airport
Upon arrival I was checked in quickly and directed to a clean, homely room. It was ensuite and had a tv. The swimming pool was pretty and easily accesible. The location of the hotel to the airport was very close. However there were not many places to visit nearby. I would therefore recommend this hotel for airport transfer.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Farah - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
low cost and easy access to airport
cheap, clean, and comfortable room
the locations is near to the airport, the room was clean and the staff were friendly.the breakfast was disaster though, the kitchen was almost set on fire when the cook made my omelette
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

johan - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
well design, but a bit noisy
room design, staff, large tv
The design was semi natural, like it. the room was small but the tv is bigger that other hotel's. bed was comfortable but the lighting in the toilet is not enough. 5 minutes to the airport via bypass and it consider close to everywhere if you got a vehicle. value for money. and worth a come back. thumbs up!!!
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

li - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Nice hotel stuff, very helpful and good arrangemen
near airport,good stuff, good arrangement
nice hotel,room just for stay only.but stuff is very good and nice.
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

YU - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
close to airport
close to airport, standard and comfortable room, nice service
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wiwit - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2013
nice hotel with cheaper price
cheaper, comfort, friendly
hotel is nice, room is litle bit small because the price is cheap... it's okay.., friendly staff, fast service though the breakfast should be variety menu. Overall.., it's okay..
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: