Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 932 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5
Ordina in base

Svetlana D.
Estonia
08 novembre 2013
only one night, close to airport
room is clean, good service, taxi to aitport - 15 min
My stay was very short&nice from 9p.m. to 4 a.m. Room and staff were OK. Taxi was with meter and cheap. Taxi was arrived intime. Staff was called me, when taxi is arrived. Comfortable room with tea&coffee facilities.

Felix B.
Indonesia
07 novembre 2013
Good Stay
comfort bed, clean, good service

Jana P.
Repubblica Ceca
07 novembre 2013
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.

CHALENEE W.
Thailandia
04 novembre 2013
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.

Nur S.
Indonesia
29 ottobre 2013
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach

hary W.
Indonesia
24 ottobre 2013
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff

Setiono T.
Indonesia
10 ottobre 2013
Low class
nothing

Yulianto Y.
Indonesia
05 ottobre 2013
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room

Catherine H.
Francia
29 settembre 2013
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.

Lisa F.
Australia
28 settembre 2013
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable
friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.