Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 942 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5
Ordina in base

SUMARNI - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Budget Hotel
Nice staff
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2013

Lidya - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2013

Jun - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
the best choice near the airport
near the airport,with a nice swimming pool,the signal of wifi is better than many hotels in Bali,The decoration and the environment is over its value!
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2013

Svetlana - Estonia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
only one night, close to airport
room is clean, good service, taxi to aitport - 15 min
My stay was very short&nice from 9p.m. to 4 a.m. Room and staff were OK. Taxi was with meter and cheap. Taxi was arrived intime. Staff was called me, when taxi is arrived. Comfortable room with tea&coffee facilities.
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2013

Felix - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Good Stay
comfort bed, clean, good service
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2013

Jana - Repubblica Ceca
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2013

CHALENEE - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - ottobre 2013
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2013

Nur - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - ottobre 2013
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2013

hary - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2013

Setiono - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Low class
nothing
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: