Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 932 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5
Ordina in base

Aprilinca A. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Comfort,clean, and quietly
Clean,friendly with customers
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2013

merlin O. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2013
clean, comfy, but small rooms
clean room n bathroom, the pool, the rate
My first impression is OMG, what a small hotel, it looks like a common house from the outside. The hotel is small, only 30 rooms within 2 storeys. when we first got there, the lady receptionist gave us the room . The room has no windows, the light is dim, and the smell of cigarettes everywhere. I can't breathe comfortably inside and when I ask if we can move to another room, she said that the hotel is full, no other rooms are available. Thankfully when the receptionist changed shift in the afternoon and I complain about the shower (no hot water) the male receptionist offered me to move to another room, room by the pool. The new Room is really nice, it has 2 windows, pool view, and hay roof. The conclusions are : 1. The room and the bathroom are small, but clean since the hotel is new 2. The pool is nice, but not suitable for young children (1.3m depth) 3. The location is superb, it is close to Kuta, Uluwatu, Jimbaran beach and the airport. 4. Breakfast is poor (either bread and scrambled egg or fried rice w egg, no meat), but considering the rate, it is acceptable 5. Need to improve the bathroom's lighting (it's too dim) and the only mirror available is in there Would I stay in this hotel again? Yes, definitely :)
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2013

Chou H. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2013
great experiences with low budget
cheap, comfortable room, great facilities
it was amazing, enjoying the breakfast and swimming pool everymorning. and using the wifi connection at night. it was perfect holidays.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2013

Alan F. - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
provided what we needed
Comfortable big beds, pool, clean
Good overall. We arrived at 2 am and the night staff member had no knowledge of our coming. It provided some awkward moments, but he found rooms for us. The day shift was aware of our booking and then all was well in regard to our payment.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2013

Takako H. - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Good access to the airport.
The Location and the price are quite good. staffs are also kind.
I stayed here on the night before going to Yogyakarta. The hotel is very close to the airport, so I recommend here as one of good airport hotels. You need to take a taxi to get there, but it does not cost that much because of the short distance from the Hotel. There was a little strange smell on the room
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2013

Ting-hui H. - Taiwan
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Sunset beach and seafood
Economical room, location, friendly staff
Overall, the room is suitable for stay over or the last night. Price is perfect, considering its location and facilities. Staff is so willing to deal with our problem. One thing that ruins our night is that there is something wrong with the drainpipe in the bathroom so it took some time to drain the water.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2013

Rosaleen M. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Great little hotel.
Close to the airport, easy taxi ride to the beaches and shopping and comfortable rooms.
A very clean and well kept hotel with a nicelittle pool. Very close to the airport and not very far from the beaches and shopping. I would definitely stay there again especially if I had an early morning flight.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2013

Charlene M. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
We had a good stay for just a short period.
Near the airport, easy access to taxis, near the bus stop.
We had a good stay but for a short period of time. The room is clean but not that spacious. Not that peaceful because we can hear sounds of vehicles. But its a nice hotel to stay only for quite a while. Its quite far from the beach and tourist spots. But its near the Galleria Mall,only 1 ride via bus.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2013

Eva H. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
good deal, nice facilities, friendly staff
swimming pool, comfortable bed, friendly staff
I booked for 1 night in case I wanted to find somewhere else to stay, but then I extended for another 4 nights. The deluxe room was small, but I got a closet, big bed, big fridge, nice bathroom, flat TV, and wifi access in the room. The breakfast is quite ordinary, not a buffet, only fried rice or toast + omelette, came with coffee or tea. Still good enough for light breakfast though. The swimming pool is not so big, but nice. They have a motorbike for rent as well. The staff is more friendly than I expected.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2013

kristine P. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
the place is good but you will hear noise outside
clean room and cheap hotel and good place for a night
Coco de heaven is a good place however you will hear noise from neighboring place. but it's a good place to stay for one night. the rooms are quite small but they are clean and neat. There are only few English channels for the television. And the internet connection inside the room was not quite good.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2013