Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 942 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità del servizio 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5
Ordina in base

dhanie - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
comfortable and feel like home
clean and freindly staff
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mikael - Svezia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Close to the airport on a noisy street
The pool was good
We picked the hotel because it was close to the airport. It's on a very busy road in Jinbaran and there's really nothing to see close to it. The hotel looks kind of stylish and at a first glance very clean. Later we discovered that we had ants all over the room. The breakfast was horrible. Rice, a few bits of tofu an tea.
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

dhanie - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
really good hotel
nice room, friendly staff
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zoe - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Good place to overnight near the airport.
The Pool, The air conditioning, the bed
This place is on the bypass close to the airport. There are not many places to eat if you only have your feet- but if you want somewhere close to the airport this is great.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

roselina - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 8 notti - maggio 2013
just comfortable
Just close to the airport
only view minutes to the airport, the staff very friendly, very reasonable price.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jake - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
A little disappointing
The location to the airport, area, shopping near by
This stay was disappointing. We stayed here at the start of our holiday and decided to come back for he last two nights. We were given a room that was no where as good as the first time. It smelt of mould. Not a good thing. But it is really cheap and maybe just got a bad room because the rest were booked out.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rifqi - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Great Hotel With Affordable Price
Near to Airport, Clean Room, Centrally Located
We satisfy with hotel services and it's location near to airport.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rhiannon - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
Very comfortable stay, the staff were delightful.
Wonderful service, great pool and delicious breakfast.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HELEN - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
uncomfortable
proximity to airport
Had pre-booked single room but ended up in family suite. Both beds had mites so sprayed myself and bed with insect repellant and eventually got to sleep fully clothed on top of covers. Air con made room stuffing so opened small window (which had a broken handle) to get some fresh air. Wifi didn't work. Would not stay again.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Budi - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
comfy and affordable
cheap, clean and silent
Staff is nice and helpful..this hotel is good enough if all day we go travelling and only need a rest in late night..
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: