Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 934 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5
Ordina in base

Zoe M. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Good place to overnight near the airport.
The Pool, The air conditioning, the bed
This place is on the bypass close to the airport. There are not many places to eat if you only have your feet- but if you want somewhere close to the airport this is great.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2013

roselina M. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 8 notti - maggio 2013
just comfortable
Just close to the airport
only view minutes to the airport, the staff very friendly, very reasonable price.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2013

Jake S. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
A little disappointing
The location to the airport, area, shopping near by
This stay was disappointing. We stayed here at the start of our holiday and decided to come back for he last two nights. We were given a room that was no where as good as the first time. It smelt of mould. Not a good thing. But it is really cheap and maybe just got a bad room because the rest were booked out.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2013

Rifqi A. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Great Hotel With Affordable Price
Near to Airport, Clean Room, Centrally Located
We satisfy with hotel services and it's location near to airport.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2013

Rhiannon M. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
Very comfortable stay, the staff were delightful.
Wonderful service, great pool and delicious breakfast.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2013

HELEN R. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
uncomfortable
proximity to airport
Had pre-booked single room but ended up in family suite. Both beds had mites so sprayed myself and bed with insect repellant and eventually got to sleep fully clothed on top of covers. Air con made room stuffing so opened small window (which had a broken handle) to get some fresh air. Wifi didn't work. Would not stay again.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2013

Budi H. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
comfy and affordable
cheap, clean and silent
Staff is nice and helpful..this hotel is good enough if all day we go travelling and only need a rest in late night..
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2013

KHEW I. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Near to airport
Location near to airport, pool view, friendly staffs
We arrived at midnight, so we choose this hotel because it is near to the airport. Check in is very fast.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2013

IZZADDIIN Y. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Tiada yang menarik
Boleh sewa motoSikal,ada kedai berdekatan
October 20, 2013 - October 24, 2013, 1 Traveler Select a partner below to visit their site and see results for your search.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2013

Vickie Y. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Cozy, functional hotel
functional, simple, easy access to airport
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2013